Employee Directory

Image First Name Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mail
Vicke Denniston Instructional Support Services MRC 240 608-796-3867 Moodle Administrator/Instructional Support Specialist vndenniston@viterbo.edu
Apryl Denny English Department MRC 533 608-796-3488 Professor aldenny@viterbo.edu
Pamela Dixon Dahl School of Business, Master of Arts in Servant Leadership BRC 215 608-796-3377 Assistant Professor/Chair, Management and Leadership Division pmdixon@viterbo.edu
Danita Doerre Fine Arts Center FAC 102 608-796-3747 Scheduling Assistant (pt) dadoerre@viterbo.edu
Beth Dolder-Zieke Career Services MRC 374 608-796-3827 Director bdzieke@viterbo.edu
Thomas Dostal Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian tddostal@viterbo.edu
Kathy Duerwachter Advancement, Alumni MRC 221 608-796-3072 Director, Alumni Relations kaduerwachter@viterbo.edu
Lucas Dunn Athletics NRC 424 608-796-3822 Head Men's Soccer Coach ladunn@viterbo.edu
Jamie Dunnum School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 404 608-796-3628 Assistant Professor jldunnum@viterbo.edu
Emily Dykman Religious Studies MRC 339 608-796-3703 Associate Professor/Chair eadykman@viterbo.edu
Jane Eddy Academic Resource Center MRC 332 608-796-3194 Director/ADA Coordinator/TRIO jleddy@viterbo.edu
Vicky Eiben School of Education MRC 439 608-796-3288 Associate Professor vleiben@viterbo.edu
Jenna Eichberger Career Services MRC 374 608-796-3839 Career Specialist jmeichberger@viterbo.edu
Diane Engh Business Office MRC 201 608-796-3854 Payroll Coordinator dkengh@viterbo.edu
Todd Ericson Business Office MRC 214 608-796-3856 Vice President for Administration and Finance tmericson@viterbo.edu
Greg Erpenbach Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodial Services Supervisor gderpenbach@viterbo.edu
Grace Esselman Adult Learning RCE 016 608-796-3371 Admissions Counselor geesselman@viterbo.edu
Melinda Fagan Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian mlfagan@viterbo.edu
Kenneth Felts International Student Admissions RCE 004 608-796-3171 Director krfelts@viterbo.edu
Marlene Fisher Criminal Justice, Women's Studies Minor NRC 411 608-796-3725 Associate Professor/Chair, Social Work, Sociology, and Criminal Justice mrfisher@viterbo.edu
Michele Flaten Business Office MRC 214 608-796-3853 Accounts Payable Coordinator mbflaten@viterbo.edu
Luann Fowler Graduate Program in Nursing NRC 417 608-796-3672 Assistant Professor (pt) ltfowler@viterbo.edu
Elizabeth Fox School of Performing Arts FAC 402A 608-796-3773 Instructor (pt) ebfox@viterbo.edu
Beth Franklin Fine Arts Center FAC 102 608-796-3735 Arts Education Coordinator (pt) bafranklin@viterbo.edu
Margy Frazier Student Life, Residence Life MHS 106C 608-796-3842 Assistant Director, Residence Life mcfrazier@viterbo.edu

Pages