Employee Directory

Image First Name Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mail
Joshua Lichty School of Education MRC 435 608-796-3386 Assistant Professor jjlichty@viterbo.edu
Sherri Lisota School of Performing Arts, Art Department FAC 320 608-796-3753 Professor/Chair sjlisota@viterbo.edu
Caitlin Locy Admission RCE 113 608-796-3014 Assistant Director calocy@viterbo.edu
Michael Lopez-Kaley Religious Studies MRC 341 608-796-3709 Associate Professor mdlopezkaley@viterbo.edu
Frank Ludwig School of Performing Arts, Theatre & Music Theatre Department, Core Curriculum FAC 227 608-796-3799 Professor/Director, Core Curriculum fpludwig@viterbo.edu
Malena Lupient Counseling Services, Student Affairs SDC 6 608-796-3809 Mental Health/Substance Abuse Therapist (pt) mmlupient@viterbo.edu
Venancio (Vee) Luz Communications RCE 007 608-796-3043 Graphic/Web Designer valuz@viterbo.edu
Adam Malin Campus Safety and Security SDC 5 608-796-3913 Director ammalin@viterbo.edu
Diana (Dodie) Marriott Center for Student Success MRC 325 608-796-3060 Project Coordinator, Title III Grant ddmarriott@viterbo.edu
Tyler Marshall Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian tjmarshall@viterbo.edu
Jo Ann Marson Dahl School of Business BRC 108 608-796-3363 Associate Professor jmmarson@viterbo.edu
Lisa Martis School of Nursing NRC 406 608-796-3627 Assistant Professor lmmartis@viterbo.edu
Deanna Mason Admission RCE 113 608-796-3010 Administrative Assistant dlmason@viterbo.edu
Terry Massman Copy and Mail Center RCE 022 608-796-3052 Copy and Mail Services Assistant (pt) tjmassman@viterbo.edu
Rosemary Matiak Registrar MRC 204 608-796-3184 Administrative Assistant rmatiak@viterbo.edu
Christopher Mayne Biology, Pre-health Professions RCE 222 608-796-3655 Assistant Professor cgmayne@viterbo.edu
Dawn Mazzola Financial Aid, Military and Veterans MRC 218 608-796-3900 Assistant Director; VA School Certifying Official dmmazzola@viterbo.edu
Gene McCurdy Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3921 Director emmccurdy@viterbo.edu
Ron McGinley Dining Services Marian 608-796-3837 Food Service Director mcginley-ron@aramark.com
Maggie McLain College of Education, Engineering, and Letters and Sciences MRC 401/RCE 137 608-796-3090/608-796-3030 Administrative Assistant/Admissions Processing Specialist mamclain@viterbo.edu
Janet McLean School of Performing Arts, Theatre & Music Theatre Department FAC 218 608-796-3792 Associate Professor jemclean@viterbo.edu
Michele Merten School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing, Graduate Program in Nursing NRC 415 608-796-3667 DNP Project Coordinator mmmerten@viterbo.edu
Amanda Meyer Recreation and Leadership AMC 127 608-796-3126 Assistant Director ameyer@viterbo.edu
Julie Meyers School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 509 608-796-3698 Assistant Professor jjmeyers@viterbo.edu
Lorie Michaels Business Office MRC 214 608-796-3852 Office Clerk lmmichaels@viterbo.edu

Pages