Employee Directory

Image First Name Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mail
Keith Knutson History, Broad Field Social Studies, Philosophy MRC 537 608-796-3496 Professor kaknutson@viterbo.edu
Chad Kolbe School of Performing Arts, Theatre & Music Theatre Department FAC 226 608-796-3796 Associate Professor cskolbe@viterbo.edu
Lisa Konkel Center for Student Success MRC 333 608-796-3467 Assistant Director, Student Success and Retention lmkonkel@viterbo.edu
Caitlyn Konze Library MRC 108 608-796-3267 Information Services Manager cfkonze@viterbo.edu
Val Krage School of Education MRC 431 608-796-3287 Post Baccalaureate Liscensure Specialist vakrage@viterbo.edu
Dale Krageschmidt Master of Business Administration, College of Business, Performing Arts, and Leadership BRC 217 608-796-3358 Associate Professor/Director of Graduate Programs dakrageschmidt@viterbo.edu
Adam Kronfeld Athletics Outdoor Athletics Complex 608-782-6546 Athletic Fields Groundskeeper ackronfeld@viterbo.edu
Michelle Kronfeld Enrollment Management RCE 102 608-796-3025 Vice President for Enrollment Management mlkronfeld@viterbo.edu
Jacqueline Kuennen Bachelor of Science in Nursing, School of Nursing, BSN Completion Program NRC 418 608-796-3675 Professor jkkuennen@viterbo.edu
Lynne Kuhl School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 504 608-796-3678 Assistant Professor lmkuhl@viterbo.edu
Richard Kyte Master of Arts in Servant Leadership, D.B. Reinhart Institute for Ethics in Leadership RCE 142 608-796-3704 Endowed Professor/Director, D.B. Reinhart Institute for Ethics in Leadership rlkyte@viterbo.edu
Abby Landers Library MRC 126 608-796-3278 Instruction and Electronic Resources Librarian aalanders@viterbo.edu
Melinda Langeberg School of Education MRC 435 608-796-3289 Assistant Professor melangeberg@viterbo.edu
Ben Larsen Academic Resource Center MRC 332 608-796-3195 Reading/Writing Specialist bplarsen@viterbo.edu
Aaron Larson Instructional and Information Technology MRC 504A 608 796-3880 Server Administrator amlarson@viterbo.edu
Jessie Latten Master of Science in Mental Health Counseling MRC 554 608-796-3717 Assistant Professor jlatten@viterbo.edu
R. Charles Lawrence Biology, Biopsychology, Pre-health Professions RCE 220 608-796-3461 Associate Professor rclawrence@viterbo.edu
Justice Lawson Admission RCE 113 608-796-3021 Admissions Counselor jilawson@viterbo.edu
Sheldon Lee Mathematics, Mathematical Physics RCE 213 608-796-3658 Associate Professor shlee@viterbo.edu
Dorothy Lenard Biology, Chemistry, Engineering RCE 315 608-796-3472 Administrative Program Specialist dblenard@viterbo.edu
Brian Lewis Athletics AMC 123 608-796-3824 Head Baseball Coach btlewis@viterbo.edu
Joshua Lichty School of Education MRC 435 608-796-3386 Assistant Professor jjlichty@viterbo.edu
Sherri Lisota School of Performing Arts, Art Department FAC 320 608-796-3753 Professor/Chair sjlisota@viterbo.edu
Caitlin Locy Admission RCE 113 608-796-3014 Assistant Director calocy@viterbo.edu
Michael Lopez-Kaley Religious Studies MRC 341 608-796-3709 Associate Professor mdlopezkaley@viterbo.edu

Pages