Employee Directory

Image First Name Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mail
Denise Homstad Student Affairs SDC 1 608-796-3825 Administrative Assistant dlhomstad@viterbo.edu
Jason Howard Philosophy, History MRC 521 608-796-3700 Professor jjhoward@viterbo.edu
John Huber Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian jphuber@viterbo.edu
Karla Hughes School of Fine Arts, Theatre & Music Theatre Department FAC 430 608-796-3775 Associate Professor kmhughes@viterbo.edu
Susan (Susie) Hughes Master of Arts in Education MRC 421 608-796-3394 Associate Professor; Educational Research/Program Specialist srhughes@viterbo.edu
Bobbi Hundt Graduate Program in Nursing, Nutrition and Dietetics, School of Health and Human Behavior, College of Nursing, Health, and Human Behavior NRC 107 608-796-3671 Administrative Assistant bmhundt@viterbo.edu
Karen Hurtgen Copy and Mail Center RCE 022 608-796-3055 Copy and Mail Center Coordinator kghurtgen@viterbo.edu
Jeanne Jackson Registrar, Military and Veterans MRC 204 608-796-3181 Administrative Assistant jmjackson@viterbo.edu
Sheryl Jacobson School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 422 608-796-3689 Associate Professor sljacobson@viterbo.edu
Jesús Jambrina History, World Languages MRC 523 608-796-3493 Associate Professor/Coordinator; Latin American and Latino Studies Program jejambrina@viterbo.edu
Tina Johns Center for Student Success MRC 335 608-796-3085 Director tmjohns@viterbo.edu
Daniel Johnson-Wilmot School of Fine Arts, Music Department FAC 421 608-796-3761 Professor dejohnsonwilmot@viterbo.edu
Kalla Kalloway Library MRC 106 608-796-3271 Information Services Assistant kckalloway@viterbo.edu
Debra Kappmeyer Communications RCE 007 608-796-3048 Associate Vice President dakappmeyer@viterbo.edu
Renee Kastenschmidt College of Business and Leadership, Dahl School of Business BRC 105B 608-796-3360 Administrative Assistant rekastenschmidt@viterbo.edu
Reta Keenan Institutional Advancement MRC 226 608-796-3071 Database Services Associate rjkeenan@viterbo.edu
Magdalen (Magy) Kellogg Graduate Admissions RCE 138 608-796-3028 Director, Graduate Admissions mekellogg@viterbo.edu
Laurie Kessler School of Education MRC 433 608-796-3383 Education Program Coordinator llkessler@viterbo.edu
Cameron Kiersch School of Nursing NRC 407 608-796-3683 Assistant Professor cjkiersch@viterbo.edu
Tricia Klatt School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 377 608-796-3626 Simulation Technical Specialist tjklatt@viterbo.edu
Derek Klein Assessment, Institutional Research MRC 501 608-796-3486 Institutional Research Analyst dpklein@viterbo.edu
Carol Klitzke Nutrition and Dietetics, School of Health and Human Behavior NRC 521 608-796-3661 Professor cjklitzke@viterbo.edu
Lauren Klitzke Library MRC 106 608-796-3277 Evening Information Services Supervisor laklitzke@viterbo.edu
Thomas Knothe Dahl School of Business, College of Business and Leadership BRC 105A 608-796-3376 Dean teknothe@viterbo.edu
Keith Knutson History, Broad Field Social Studies, Philosophy MRC 537 608-796-3496 Professor kaknutson@viterbo.edu

Pages