Employee Directory

Image First Name Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mail
Debra Murray Master of Science in Mental Health Counseling MRC 560 608-796-3720 Professor/Program Director damurray@viterbo.edu
Sr. Laura Nettles Religious Studies MRC 343 608-796-3706 Assistant Professor lmnettles@viterbo.edu
Timothy Neve Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian twneve@viterbo.edu
Audra Noe Marketing RCE 131 608-796-3040 Director aanoe@viterbo.edu
Terry Norman Financial Aid MRC 218 608-796-3900 Director twnorman@viterbo.edu
Kristen Nyholm Center for Student Success MRC 323 608-796-3061 Academic Advisor kmnyholm@viterbo.edu
Jeffery Nyseth Dahl School of Business BRC 230 608-796-3165 Associate Professor jcnyseth@viterbo.edu
Christina O'Neill Biology RCE 018 608-796-3427 Instructor (pt) cmoneill@viterbo.edu
Alissa Oelfke Master of Business Administration, Dahl School of Business, College of Business, Performing Arts, and Leadership BRC 105C 608-796-3087 Assistant Dean, College of Business, Performing Arts, and Leadership aloelfke@viterbo.edu
Nancy Oelke Registrar MRC 204 608-796-3183 Assistant Registrar nsoelke@viterbo.edu
Jayne Oliver College of Nursing, Health, and Human Behavior, School of Nursing NRC 107 608-796-3670 Administrative Assistant jaoliver@viterbo.edu
Kim Olson-Kopp Library MRC 109 608-796-3263 Director kmolsonkopp@viterbo.edu
J. Todd Ondell Dahl School of Business BRC 205 608-796-3366 Assistant Professor jtondell@viterbo.edu
Beverly Oney Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian bjoney@viterbo.edu
Monica Organ Marketing RCE 007 608-796-3027 Marketing Coordinator mjorgan@viterbo.edu
Lieanna Owen Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian lkowen@viterbo.edu
Carol Page Iowa Graduate Programs in Education Iowa 515-309-9123 Progam Specialist cdpage@viterbo.edu
Polly Pappadopoulos Campus Ministry FAC 402B 608-796-3780 Liturgical Minister polly1@aol.com
Michael Parker Psychology MRC 540 608-796-3714 Assistant Professor mtparker@viterbo.edu
Sr. Loretta Penchi Copy and Mail Center RCE 022 608-796-3051 Mailroom Clerk slpenchi@viterbo.edu
Tyanne Perry Campus Safety and Security 608-796-3912 Safety Officer (pt) tcperry@viterbo.edu
Ellise (Ellie) Peters Admission RCE 013 608-796-3018 Admissions Counselor eapeters@viterbo.edu
Nick Peterson Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3947 Maintenance Technician nwpeterson@viterbo.edu
Zebediah (Zeb) Peterson Admission RCE 113 608-796-3017 Admissions Counselor zjpeterson@viterbo.edu
Brian Pilsner Student Life, Residence Life MHS 106B 608-796-3843 Area Coordinator bgpilsner@viterbo.edu

Pages