The Student Government Association (SGA) is an elected board of student representatives who serve the student body to help provide a voice for students and recommend policies pertaining to student life. SGA is one of three assemblies that comprise a system of governance at Viterbo. SGA representatives are elected in the spring semester for the following academic year (with the exception of first-year representatives who are elected in the fall). SGA meetings are open to the general student population.

SGA Meeting Times, Dates, and Locations - Fall 2022
  • September 11, 7pm, Reinhart Center 134
  • September 25, 7pm, Reinhart Center 134
  • October 9, 7pm, meeting location TBD
  • October 23, 7pm, FAC Hospitality Suite
  • November 6, 7pm, FAC Hospitality Suite
  • November 20, 7pm, FAC Hospitality Suite
  • December 4, 7pm, FAC Hospitality Suite (Decorate the Caf for the holidays!)

All are welcome!



  • President: Kiley Silva
  • Vice President: Payton Harper
  • College of Nursing and Health Student Senator: Chloe Gardner
  • College of Business, Leadership and Ethics Student Senator: Austin Calmes
  • College of Engineering, Letters and Sciences Student Senator: Avery Cornford
  • Conservatory for the Performing Arts Student Senator: Mason Wold
  • School of Education Student Senator: Position OPEN

Senior Student Senators:

  • Logan Bailey Jancsurak 
  • Katie Wall 

Junior Student Senators:

  • Madelyn Ballard
  • Sophia Barbato
  • Benjamin Fleuchaus
  • Lizzie Tesar

Sophomore Student Senators:

  • Halle Utterback 
  • Savannah DeShazo
  • Anna Becker
  • Maxwell Larson


Commuting Student Senator: Dalton J. Higley 

International Student Senator: OPEN SEAT

Non-Traditional Student Senator: OPEN SEAT