Music Department

Faculty

Affiliates

First Name Last Name Location Associations Position Phone E-mail
Nancy Allen FAC 404 School of Fine Arts, Music Department Professor 608-796-3763 nlallen@viterbo.edu
Mary Ellen Haupert FAC 422 School of Fine Arts, Music Department Professor 608-796-3770 mehaupert@viterbo.edu
Daniel Johnson-Wilmot FAC 421 School of Fine Arts, Music Department Professor/Chair 608-796-3761 dejohnsonwilmot@viterbo.edu
Paul Kovacovic FAC 423 Music Department Visiting Assistant Professor 608-796-3769 prkovacovic@viterbo.edu
Brett Robison FAC 407 Music Department Assistant Professor 608-796-3771 bprobison@viterbo.edu
Ann Schoenecker FAC 405 School of Fine Arts, Music Department Associate Professor/Chair 608-796-3764 aeschoenecker@viterbo.edu
Judy Stafslien FAC 408 School of Fine Arts, Music Department Instructor 608-796-3767 jastafslien@viterbo.edu