Fine Arts Center

  • 2015-16 Season Tickets on Sale Now
  • 2015-16 Season Tickets on Sale Now
    • Tuesday, Apr. 14, 7:30 pm
    • Tuesday, Aug. 11, 11:00 am
  • Miss La Crosse/Oktoberfest 2015
    • Saturday, Aug. 22, 7:00 pm
  • Wes Moore
    • Tuesday, Sep. 22, 7:00 pm
  • Dukes of Dixieland
    • Wednesday, Sep. 23, 7:30 pm
    • Sunday, Sep. 27, 3:00 pm
    • Sunday, Nov. 15, 3:00 pm
    • Sunday, Feb. 21, 3:00 pm
    • Saturday, Apr. 23, 7:30 pm
  • Oklahoma
    • Friday, Oct. 9, 7:30 pm
    • Saturday, Oct. 10, 7:30 pm
    • Sunday, Oct. 11, 2:00 pm
  • Platinum Edition
    • Saturday, Oct. 31, 7:30 pm
  • Cirque Mechanics Pedal Punk
    • Saturday, Nov. 7, 7:30 pm
  • DSB
    • Friday, Nov. 13, 7:30 pm
  • Girls Like That
    • Friday, Nov. 13, 7:30 pm
    • Saturday, Nov. 14, 7:30 pm
    • Friday, Nov. 20, 7:30 pm
    • Saturday, Nov. 21, 7:30 pm
    • Sunday, Nov. 22, 2:00 pm
  • MCT's Sleeping Beauty
    • Saturday, Nov. 14, 1:00 pm
    • Saturday, Nov. 14, 4:00 pm
  • Visions from Cape Breton and Beyond
    • Tuesday, Nov. 17, 7:30 pm
  • Christmas Around the World
    • Saturday, Dec. 5, 7:30 pm
    • Sunday, Dec. 6, 2:00 pm
  • Nutcracker Ballet
    • Friday, Dec. 11, 7:30 pm
    • Saturday, Dec. 12, 2:00 pm
  • Million Dollar Quartet
    • Tuesday, Jan. 26, 7:30 pm
  • A Tribute to Benny Goodman: The Julian Bliss Septet
    • Thursday, Jan. 28, 7:30 pm
  • Crow and Weasel
    • Saturday, Jan. 30, 3:00 pm
    • Sunday, Jan. 31, 3:00 pm
    • Friday, Feb. 5, 7:00 pm
    • Saturday, Feb. 6, 3:00 pm
  • VoicePlay
    • Tuesday, Feb. 2, 7:30 pm
  • Peking Acrobats
    • Tuesday, Feb. 16, 7:30 pm
  • Voces8
    • Tuesday, Feb. 23, 7:30 pm
  • Mrs. Packard
    • Thursday, Feb. 25, 7:30 pm
    • Friday, Feb. 26, 7:30 pm
    • Saturday, Feb. 27, 7:30 pm
    • Sunday, Feb. 28, 2:00 pm
  • Imago's ZooZoo
    • Sunday, Feb. 28, 3:00 pm
  • Montana Repertory Theatre's All My Sons
    • Wednesday, Mar. 2, 7:30 pm
  • Aspen Santa Fe Ballet
    • Friday, Mar. 18, 7:30 pm
  • Are You My Mother?
    • Sunday, Mar. 20, 3:00 pm
  • Platinum Edition Celebration
    • Saturday, Apr. 2, 7:30 pm
  • Jim Witter
    • Sunday, Apr. 10, 2:00 pm
  • Shout! The Mod Musical
    • Friday, Apr. 15, 7:30 pm
    • Sunday, Apr. 17, 2:00 pm
    • Saturday, Apr. 23, 7:30 pm
  • AltarBoyz
    • Saturday, Apr. 16, 7:30 pm
    • Friday, Apr. 22, 7:30 pm
    • Sunday, Apr. 24, 2:00 pm
  • Ragtime
    • Wednesday, Apr. 20, 7:30 pm
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31