Contact Us

Viterbo Fine Arts Center Administrative Office
929 Jackson Street, Room 102
La Crosse, WI 54601
608-796-3737
finearts@viterbo.edu

Viterbo Fine Arts Center Box Office
900 Viterbo Drive
La Crosse, WI 54601
608-796-3100
boxoffice@viterbo.edu

The Box Office is located on the main floor of the Fine Arts Center. We have parking spots available for those who visit the Box Office (15 minute parking) near our main entrance (Parking Lot A).

Campus Map
 

Viterbo Fine Arts Center Staff

Patron Services
Caitilin McCoy
Patron Services Manager
cemccoy@viterbo.edu
608-796-3738

Facility Rentals
Andrew Nauman
Rentals and Event Operations Manager
aanauman@viterbo.edu
608-796-3749

Event Production

Joe Etten
Events Operations Coordinator
jhetten@viterbo.edu
608-796-3740

Zane Rader
Campus Events and Production Coordinator
ztrader@viterbo.edu
608-796-3741

Cassie Vorbach
Production and Event Coordinator
cevorbach@viterbo.edu
608-796-3742

Scheduling (on campus users)
Viterbo faculty, staff, and students may self-reserve and request meeting spaces, classrooms, and study rooms via the EMS WebApp.
Larger scale event requests may be submitted via an Event Request Form.
Questions? scheduling@viterbo.edu

Administrative
Dillon McArdle
Director of Fine Arts Center
dtmcardle@viterbo.edu
608-796-3730

Maya Dougherty-Harris
Administrative & Production Assistant
madoughertyharris@viterbo.edu
608-796-3731

Programming
Rachel Frisby
Programming Coordinator
rafrisby@viterbo.edu
608-796-3735

Marketing and External Relations
Martha Boehm
Marketing and External Relations Coordinator
maboehm@viterbo.edu
608-796-3733