International Student Support
International Students walking on campus

 

Viterbo welcomes students from all over the world! We work to create a welcoming, safe, and inclusive environment for all students.  We are excited showcase Viterbo's hospitality value when we welcome international students to campus. We support international students is by hosting international student orientation and providing holistic support to ensure international students achieve all of their academic and personal goals while attending Viterbo University. 

We are here for you! Have questions or concerns? Please do not hesitate to reach out!

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Marlene De La Cruz-Guzmán
+1 608-796-3403
mdelacruzguzman@viterbo.edu
School of Nursing Building, Room 402


International Admissions
Kenneth Felts
+1 608-796-3171
krfelts@viterbo.edu
Reinhart Center, Room 145

Advising (undergraduates) 
Academic Advising
+1 608-796-3084
advising@viterbo.edu
 

English language/ESL
Jane Eddy
+1 608-796-3194
jleddy@viterbo.edu
Murphy Center, Room 332

Billing
Kevin Ganther
+1 608-796-3855
kaganther@viterbo.edu
Murphy Center, Room 214

Health Insurance
Sue Danielson
+1 608-796-3806
scdanielson@viterbo.edu
Student Development Center, Room 3

Housing
Matt Jurvelin
+1 608-796-3842
mjjurvelin@viterbo.edu
Marian Hall South/Hawk's Nest, Room 106C