Contact Us

Viterbo Fine Arts Center Administrative Office
929 Jackson Street, Room 102
La Crosse, WI 54601
608-796-3737
finearts@viterbo.edu

Viterbo Fine Arts Center Box Office
900 Viterbo Drive
La Crosse, WI 54601
608-796-3100
boxoffice@viterbo.edu

The Box Office is located on the main floor of the Fine Arts Center. We have parking spots available for those who visit the Box Office (15 minute parking) near our main entrance (Parking Lot A). The Box Office is open Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays, 11 a.m.–3 p.m. and two hours before performances in the Main Theatre and one hour prior to performances at the Weber Center, La Croix Black Box, and Nola Starling Recital Hall.

Campus Map
 

Viterbo Fine Arts Center Staff

Patron Services
Caitilin McCoy
Patron Services Manager
cemccoy@viterbo.edu
608-796-3738

Facility Rentals
Andrew Nauman
Rentals and Event Operations Manager
aanauman@viterbo.edu
608-796-3749

Event Production
Roxann Adamsen
Production and Event Coordinator
rladamsen@viterbo.edu
608-796-3741

Cassie Vorbach
Production and Event Coordinator
cevorbach@viterbo.edu
608-796-3742

Scheduling (on campus users)
Danita Doerre
Scheduling Assistant
scheduling@viterbo.edu
608-796-3747

Administrative
Dillon McArdle
Director of Fine Arts Center
dtmcardle@viterbo.edu
608-796-3730

Maya Dougherty-Harris
Administrative & Production Assistant
madoughertyharris@viterbo.edu
608-796-3731

Programming
Rachel Frisby
Programming Coordinator
rafrisby@viterbo.edu
608-796-3735

Marketing and External Relations
Martha Boehm
Marketing and External Relations Coordinator
maboehm@viterbo.edu
608-796-3733