Employee Directory

Image First Name Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mail
Carolyn Troha Mathematics, Mathematical Physics RCE 016 608-796-3657 Assistant Professor cetroha@viterbo.edu
Lynn Tully Athletics VAC 608-796-3811 Administrative Assistant latully@viterbo.edu
Dawn Udenberg School of Nursing NRC 408 Assistant Professor (pt) dmudenberg@viterbo.edu
Judy Ulland Academic Resource Center MRC 332 608-796-3197 Writing Specialist (pt) jkulland@viterbo.edu
Vickie Unferth International Student Services, Center for Student Success MRC 371 608-796-3841 Director vlunferth@viterbo.edu
Chandu Valluri Dahl School of Business BRC 227 608-796-3378 Associate Professor cvalluri@viterbo.edu
Nicole Van Ert D.B. Reinhart Institute for Ethics in Leadership BRC 204B 608-796-3616 Instructor/Program Coordinator nmvanert@viterbo.edu
LeeAnn Van Vreede Student Affairs, Counseling Services SDC 4 608-796-3808 Director, Counseling Services levanvreede@viterbo.edu
Bobbi Vandenberg Athletics VAC 608-796-3813 Head Women's Basketball Coach blvandenberg@viterbo.edu
Delayne Vogel School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 107 608-796-3692 BSN Program Coordinator / Associate Professor dgvogel@viterbo.edu
Katrina Volkert Dahl School of Business, Master of Business Administration BRC 204D 608-796-3357 Assistant Professor kfvolkert@viterbo.edu
Wayne Wagner Athletics VAC 608-796-3814 Head Men's Basketball Coach/Assistant Athletics Director wrwagner@viterbo.edu
William Walsh Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian wrwalsh@viterbo.edu
Rick Walters School of Fine Arts, Theatre & Music Theatre Department FAC 205 608-796-3793 Professor rhwalters@viterbo.edu
Colin Ward Master of Science in Mental Health Counseling MRC 560 608-796-3713 Visiting Professor ccward@viterbo.edu
Liza Ware Psychology MRC 548 608-796-3715 Associate Professor/Chair eaware@viterbo.edu
Kathleen Warner School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 403 608-796-3686 Assistant Professor, HRSA Grant Coordinator kawarner@viterbo.edu
David Waters Dahl School of Business BRC 109 608-796-3359 Associate Professor djwaters@viterbo.edu
Jenny Waters Dahl School of Business, Master of Business Administration, Master of Arts in Servant Leadership BRC 223 608-796-3094 Administrative Assistant (pt) jtwaters@viterbo.edu
Brian Weber Admission RCE 113 608-796-3012 Director, Undergraduate Admission bjweber@viterbo.edu
Jamie Weber Nutrition and Dietetics NRC 523 608-796-3651 Instructor (pt) jaweber@viterbo.edu
John (Jack) Weber Biology RCE 020 608-796-3462 Visiting Assistant Professor jsweber@viterbo.edu
Julie Weibel School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 518 608-796-3684 Assistant Professor jkweibel@viterbo.edu
Eric Weinberg Communications RCE 007 608-796-3045 Website Developer/Programmer egweinberg@viterbo.edu
Melissa (Missy) Wells Institutional Advancement MRC 226 608-796-3076 Administrative Assistant mmwells@viterbo.edu

Pages