Employee Directory

Image First Name Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mail
Kasie Von Haden Center for Student Success MRC 339 608-796-3062 Academic Advisor klvonhaden@viterbo.edu
Wayne Wagner Athletics VAC 608-796-3814 Head Men's Basketball Coach/Assistant Athletics Director wrwagner@viterbo.edu
William Walsh Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian wrwalsh@viterbo.edu
Rick Walters School of Performing Arts, Theatre & Music Theatre Department FAC 205 608-796-3793 Professor rhwalters@viterbo.edu
Colin Ward Master of Science in Mental Health Counseling MRC 560 608-796-3713 Visiting Professor ccward@viterbo.edu
Liza Ware Psychology MRC 548 608-796-3715 Associate Professor/Chair eaware@viterbo.edu
Kathleen Warner School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 403 608-796-3686 Assistant Professor, HRSA Grant Coordinator kawarner@viterbo.edu
David Waters Dahl School of Business BRC 109 608-796-3359 Associate Professor djwaters@viterbo.edu
Jenny Waters Dahl School of Business, Master of Business Administration, Master of Arts in Servant Leadership BRC 223 608-796-3094 Administrative Assistant (pt) jtwaters@viterbo.edu
Brian Weber Admission RCE 113 608-796-3012 Director, Undergraduate Admission bjweber@viterbo.edu
Jamie Weber Nutrition and Dietetics NRC 523 608-796-3651 Instructor (pt) jaweber@viterbo.edu
Julie Weibel School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 518 608-796-3684 Assistant Professor jkweibel@viterbo.edu
Anna Weidner Athletics Head Dance Coach acweidner@viterbo.edu
Eric Weinberg Communications RCE 007 608-796-3045 Website Developer/Programmer egweinberg@viterbo.edu
Melissa (Missy) Wells Institutional Advancement MRC 226 608-796-3076 Administrative Assistant mmwells@viterbo.edu
Steve Wenger Instructional and Information Technology MRC 504B 608-796-3950 Telecommunications Manager sjwenger@viterbo.edu
Kathy Westcott Iowa Graduate Programs in Education Iowa 888-235-2200 Iowa Office Specialist kkwestcott@viterbo.edu
Brian Wieman Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3924 Groundskeeper bjwieman@viterbo.edu
Marilyn Wilder Financial Aid MRC 218 608-796-3900 Administrative Assistant mvwilder@viterbo.edu
Doug Wilken Fine Arts Center FAC 114 608-796-3740 Event Operations Coordinator dpwilken@viterbo.edu
Ted Wilson College of Education, Science, and Mathematics, Biology, School of Natural Sciences and Mathematics RCE 225 608-796-3656 Professor, Biology, STEM Programs Coordinator tawilson@viterbo.edu
Toni Wissestad School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 511 608-796-3621 Associate Professor/Assistant Undergraduate Program Coordinator tewissestad@viterbo.edu
Caryn Witt Admission RCE 113 608-796-3022 Visit and Events Coordinator clwitt@viterbo.edu
Michael Wodzak Liberal Studies, Mathematics, Mathematical Physics RCE 219 608-796-3659 Associate Professor mawodzak@viterbo.edu
Vicki Wolfe Business Office MRC 201 608-796-3857 Payroll Specialist vlwolfe@viterbo.edu

Pages