Employee Directory

Image First Name Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mail
Rolf Samuels English Department MRC 535 608-796-3482 Associate Professor risamuels@viterbo.edu
Brianne Sanford Chemistry RCE 305 608-796-3471 Instructor blsanford@viterbo.edu
Chris Sanger Advancement MRC 226 608-796-3070 Director, Benefactor Engagement and Stewardship cmsanger@viterbo.edu
David Saunders-Scott Psychology MRC 544 608-796-3719 Associate Professor dpsaundersscott@viterbo.edu
Vickie Schaefer College of Education, Engineering, and Letters and Sciences MRC 401 608-796-3380 Administrative Assistant vlschaefer@viterbo.edu
Barbara (Bobbi) Schamberger School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 516 608-796-3690 Assistant Professor blschamberger@viterbo.edu
Linda Schams Biology RCE 017 608-796-3464 Instructor lmschams@viterbo.edu
Martha Scheckel College of Nursing, Health, and Human Behavior NRC 105B 608-796-3664 Dean mmscheckel@viterbo.edu
Emily Schiavone Mathematical Physics RCE 221 608-796-3456 Assistant Professor ejschiavone@viterbo.edu
Jennifer Schmaltz School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 510 608-796-3669 Assistant Professor jmschmaltz@viterbo.edu
Amanda Schmidt Enrollment Operations RCE 137 3029 Admissions Processing Specialist anschmidt@viterbo.edu
Eric Schmidt Advancement MRC 223 608-796-3078 Major Gift Officer eschmidt@viterbo.edu
Peter Schneider Campus Safety and Security 608-796-3912 Campus Safety Officer psschneider@viterbo.edu
Jeanann Schobert Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian jischobert@viterbo.edu
Ann Schoenecker School of Performing Arts, Music Department FAC 405 608-796-3764 Associate Professor/Chair aeschoenecker@viterbo.edu
Lisa Schoenfielder School of Performing Arts, Art Department FAC 324 608-796-3755 Professor lschoenfielder@viterbo.edu
Timothy Schorr Academic Affairs MRC 379 608-796-3774 Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs/Professor of Music tbschorr@viterbo.edu
Polly Scott Library MRC 110 608-796-3266 Communications and Resources Librarian pkscott@viterbo.edu
Mark Seitz Instructional Support Services MRC 244 608-796-3276 Instructional Support Assistant mjseitz@viterbo.edu
Sheila Severson President's Office RCE 103 608-796-3001 Executive Administrative Assistant smseverson@viterbo.edu
Robert Shaw Campus Safety and Security 608-796-3912 Campus Safety Officer reshaw@viterbo.edu
David Simon Athletics AMC 124 608-796-3817 Head Men's Volleyball Coach/Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach djsimon@viterbo.edu
Mary Simota Dining Services Marian Hall 608-796-3831 Catering Manager simota-mary@aramark.com
Mary Beth Sinniger Graduate Admissions MRC 446 608-796-3095 Graduate Education Advisor mbsinniger@viterbo.edu
Jason Skoog Library MRC 128 608-796-3262 Archives and Systems Librarian jaskoog@viterbo.edu

Pages