Employee Directory

Image First Name Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mail
Jennifer Roberdeau Fine Arts Center FAC 102 608-796-3738 Director, Audience Services and Fine Arts Marketing jaroberdeau@viterbo.edu
John Robinson Dahl School of Business, Master of Business Administration BRC 204C 608-796-3356 Assistant Professor jfrobinson@viterbo.edu
Brett Robison Music Department FAC 407 608-796-3771 Assistant Professor bprobison@viterbo.edu
Susan Cosby Ronnenberg English Department, College of Arts and Letters MRC 541 608-796-3490 Professor/Assistant Dean, College of Arts and Letters sgcosbyronnenberg@viterbo.edu
Kristin Roslansky School of Nursing NRC 517 608-796-3622 Assistant Professor klroslansky@viterbo.edu
Annette Roter Dahl School of Business, Master of Business Administration BRC 216 608-796-3365 Assistant Professor/Chair, MBA Program abroter@viterbo.edu
Brian Rotty Dahl School of Business BRC 219 608-796-3355 Instructor (pt) bwrotty@viterbo.edu
Neil Rouse Instructional and Information Technology MRC 504C 608-796-3863 Assistant Director nlrouse@viterbo.edu
Jennifer Sadowski Biology, Environmental Biology RCE 218 608-796-3466 Professor, Director of Online Instruction jasadowski@viterbo.edu
Korinda Salaski Registrar MRC 204 608-796-3185 Registrar kfsalaski@viterbo.edu
Grigorios (Greg) Saliaras Athletics AMC 124 608-796-3822 Head Men's Soccer Coach gsaliaras@viterbo.edu
Rolf Samuels English Department MRC 535 608-796-3482 Associate Professor risamuels@viterbo.edu
Karen Sandblom Wisconsin Graduate Programs in Education West Allis 1-800-234-8721 Administrative Assistant kmsandblom@viterbo.edu
Brianne Sanford Chemistry RCE 305 608-796-3471 Instructor blsanford@viterbo.edu
Chris Sanger Institutional Advancement MRC 226 608-796-3070 Director, Benefactor Engagement and Stewardship cmsanger@viterbo.edu
David Saunders-Scott Psychology MRC 544 608-796-3719 Assistant Professor dpsaundersscott@viterbo.edu
Vickie Schaefer College of Education, Science, and Mathematics, Master of Arts in Education MRC 401 608-796-3380 Administrative Assistant vlschaefer@viterbo.edu
Barbara (Bobbi) Schamberger School of Nursing NRC 516 608-796-3690 Assistant Professor blschamberger@viterbo.edu
Linda Schams Biology RCE 017 608-796-3464 Instructor lmschams@viterbo.edu
Martha Scheckel College of Nursing, Health, and Human Behavior NRC 105B 608-796-3664 Dean mmscheckel@viterbo.edu
Emily Schiavone Mathematical Physics RCE 019 608-796-3456 Assistant Professor ejschiavone@viterbo.edu
Eric Schmidt Institutional Advancement MRC 221 608-796-3078 Major Gift Officer eschmidt@viterbo.edu
Jeanann Schobert Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian jischobert@viterbo.edu
Ann Schoenecker School of Fine Arts, Music Department FAC 405 608-796-3764 Associate Professor/Chair aeschoenecker@viterbo.edu
Lisa Schoenfielder School of Fine Arts, Art Department FAC 324 608-796-3755 Professor lschoenfielder@viterbo.edu

Pages