Employee Directory

Image First Name Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mail
Kim Olson-Kopp Library MRC 240 608-796-3263 Interim Director kmolsonkopp@viterbo.edu
J. Todd Ondell Dahl School of Business BRC 205 608-796-3366 Assistant Professor jtondell@viterbo.edu
Beverly Oney Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian bjoney@viterbo.edu
Lieanna Owen Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian lkowen@viterbo.edu
Carol Page Iowa Graduate Programs in Education Iowa 515-309-9123 Progam Specialist cdpage@viterbo.edu
Polly Pappadopoulos Campus Ministry FAC 402B 608-796-3780 Liturgical Minister polly1@aol.com
Michael Parker Psychology MRC 540 608-796-3714 Assistant Professor mtparker@viterbo.edu
Kristi Paulsen Student Affairs, Counseling Services SDC 6 608-796-3809 Qualified Training Therapist kmpaulsen@viterbo.edu
Andrea Pelloquin Wisconsin Graduate Programs in Education West Allis 1-800-234-8721 Coordinator, Wisconsin Off-campus Graduate Education ajpelloquin@viterbo.edu
Sr. Loretta Penchi Copy and Mail Center RCE 022 608-796-3051 Mailroom Clerk slpenchi@viterbo.edu
Brian Pilsner Student Life, Residence Life MHS 106B 608-796-3843 Area Coordinator bgpilsner@viterbo.edu
Michelle Pinzl Community Interpreting Certificate, World Languages MRC 525 608-796-3492 Assistant Professor/Coordinator: Community Interpreting Certificate mmpinzl@viterbo.edu
Scott Pirnstill Athletics AMC 121 608-796-3821 Head Women's Soccer Coach srpirnstill@viterbo.edu
Sr. Rochelle Potaracke School of Education MRC 401 608-796-3380 Student Teacher Supervisor (pt) rmpotaracke@viterbo.edu
Jeff Poulin Instructional and Information Technology MRC 302 608-796-3865 Microcomputing Specialist japoulin@viterbo.edu
Keith Purnell Admission, Military and Veterans RCE 113 608-796-3017 Admission Counselor/Veterans Point of Contact kbpurnell@viterbo.edu
Barb Puryear School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 512 608-796-3677 Assistant Professor blpuryear@viterbo.edu
Cariann (Cari) Mathwig Ramseier Instructional Design and Online Teaching MRC 246 608-796-3868 Instructional Designer cemathwigramseier@viterbo.edu
Michael Ranscht Fine Arts Center FAC 102 608-796-3739 Director maranscht@viterbo.edu
Rev. Bill Reese Religious Studies MRC 341 608-796-3708 Professor wjreese@viterbo.edu
Havin Rehwinkel Dining Services Marian Hall 608-796-3836 Chef rehwinkel-havin@aramark.com
Jodi Reider Center for Student Success MRC 373 608-796-3396 Academic Advisor jmreider@viterbo.edu
Shane Rhoades School of Fine Arts, Theatre & Music Theatre Department FAC 411 608-796-3798 Instructor sarhoades@viterbo.edu
Silvana Richardson School of Nursing, Graduate Program in Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 503 608-796-3687 Sr. Grace Clare Beznouz Professor sfrichardson@viterbo.edu
Mary Therese Rinzel School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 507 608-796-3685 Assistant Professor mtrinzel@viterbo.edu

Pages