Employee Directory

Image First Name Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mail
Brian Pilsner Student Life, Residence Life MHS 106B 608-796-3843 Area Coordinator bgpilsner@viterbo.edu
Michelle Pinzl Community Interpreting Certificate, World Languages MRC 525 608-796-3492 Assistant Professor/Coordinator: Community Interpreting Certificate mmpinzl@viterbo.edu
Scott Pirnstill Athletics AMC 121 608-796-3821 Head Women's Soccer Coach srpirnstill@viterbo.edu
Sr. Rochelle Potaracke School of Education MRC 401 608-796-3380 Student Teacher Supervisor (pt) rmpotaracke@viterbo.edu
Jeff Poulin Instructional and Information Technology MRC 302 608-796-3865 Microcomputing Specialist japoulin@viterbo.edu
Keith Purnell Military and Veterans, Enrollment Management, Student Affairs RCE 113 608-796-3017 Director, Military Aligned Student Support and Recruitment/Veterans Point of Contact kbpurnell@viterbo.edu
Barb Puryear School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 512 608-796-3677 Assistant Professor blpuryear@viterbo.edu
Cariann (Cari) Mathwig Ramseier Instructional Support Services MRC 246 608-796-3868 Instructional Designer cemathwigramseier@viterbo.edu
Michael Ranscht Fine Arts Center FAC 102 608-796-3739 Director maranscht@viterbo.edu
Rev. Bill Reese Religious Studies MRC 341 608-796-3708 Professor wjreese@viterbo.edu
Havin Rehwinkel Dining Services Marian Hall 608-796-3836 Chef rehwinkel-havin@aramark.com
Jodi Reider Center for Student Success MRC 373 608-796-3396 Academic Advisor jmreider@viterbo.edu
Shane Rhoades School of Fine Arts, Theatre & Music Theatre Department FAC 411 608-796-3798 Instructor sarhoades@viterbo.edu
Silvana Richardson School of Nursing, Graduate Program in Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 503 608-796-3687 Sr. Grace Clare Beznouz Professor sfrichardson@viterbo.edu
Matt Riebe Athletics AMC 119 608-796-3820 Coordinator, Athletics Communications and Events mpriebe@viterbo.edu
Mary Therese Rinzel School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 507 608-796-3685 Assistant Professor mtrinzel@viterbo.edu
Jennifer Roberdeau Fine Arts Center FAC 102 608-796-3738 Director, Audience Services and Fine Arts Marketing jaroberdeau@viterbo.edu
John Robinson Dahl School of Business, Master of Business Administration BRC 204C 608-796-3356 Assistant Professor jfrobinson@viterbo.edu
Brett Robison Music Department FAC 407 608-796-3771 Assistant Professor bprobison@viterbo.edu
Susan Cosby Ronnenberg English Department, College of Arts and Letters MRC 541 608-796-3490 Professor/Assistant Dean, College of Arts and Letters sgcosbyronnenberg@viterbo.edu
Kristin Roslansky School of Nursing NRC 517 608-796-3622 Assistant Professor klroslansky@viterbo.edu
Annette Roter Dahl School of Business, Master of Business Administration BRC 216 608-796-3365 Assistant Professor/Chair, MBA Program abroter@viterbo.edu
Brian Rotty Dahl School of Business BRC 219 608-796-3355 Instructor (pt) bwrotty@viterbo.edu
Neil Rouse Instructional and Information Technology MRC 504C 608-796-3863 Assistant Director nlrouse@viterbo.edu
Pamela (Clare) Ruff Graduate Admissions MRC 446 608-796-3096 Outreach Coordinator, Graduate Education Programs pcruff@viterbo.edu

Pages