Employee Directory

Image First Name Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mail
Mark Seitz Instructional Design and Online Teaching MRC 244 608-796-3276 Instructional Support Assistant mjseitz@viterbo.edu
Sheila Severson President's Office RCE 103 608-796-3001 Executive Administrative Assistant smseverson@viterbo.edu
David Simon Athletics AMC 124 608-796-3817 Head Men's Volleyball Coach/Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach djsimon@viterbo.edu
Mary Simota Dining Services Marian Hall 608-796-3837 Director simota-mary@aramark.com
Mary Beth Sinniger Registrar MRC 204 608-796-3186 Administrative Assistant mbsinniger@viterbo.edu
Jason Skoog Library MRC 132 608-796-3262 Archives and Systems Librarian jaskoog@viterbo.edu
Anthony Slaby Communications RCE 007 608-796-3042 Senior Writer and Communications Specialist aaslaby@viterbo.edu
Brent Sliva Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian basliva@viterbo.edu
Megan Smith School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 508 608-796-3665 Assistant Professor mesmith@viterbo.edu
Tiffany Smith Dahl School of Business, College of Business and Leadership, Master of Business Administration, Master of Arts in Servant Leadership BRC 204A 608-796-3379 Assistant Director, College of Business and Leadership Graduate Programs tlsmith@viterbo.edu
Wendell Snodgrass Institutional Advancement MRC 226 608-796-3074 Vice President for Advancement and University Relations wcsnodgrass@viterbo.edu
James Socha Athletics 608-792-4774 Head Men's Golf and Bowling Coach jmsocha@viterbo.edu
Judy Stafslien School of Fine Arts, Music Department FAC 408 608-796-3767 Instructor jastafslien@viterbo.edu
Sabrina Steger Dahl School of Business BRC 107 608-796-3361 Assistant Professor smsteger@viterbo.edu
Naomi Stennes-Spidahl Assessment, Institutional Research MRC 503 608-796-3481 Director nrstennesspidahl@viterbo.edu
Tracy Stewart Academic Affairs MRC 230 608-796-3081 Vice President for Academic Affairs tmstewart@viterbo.edu
Mary Ellen Stolder School of Nursing, Graduate Program in Nursing NRC 421 608-796-3625 Assistant Professor/Graduate Program Director mestolder@viterbo.edu
Jeffrey Stolz School of Fine Arts, Theatre & Music Theatre Department FAC 220 608-796-3795 Professor jdstolz@viterbo.edu
Fr. Conrad Targonski, OFM Campus Ministry MRC 370 608-796-3804 University Chaplain catargonski@viterbo.edu
Glena Temple President's Office RCE 103 608-796-3005 President ggtemple@viterbo.edu
Ryan Thibodeau Admission RCE 140 608-796-3015 Director for Transfer and Adult Admissions rmthibodeau@viterbo.edu
Thomas Thibodeau Master of Arts in Servant Leadership BRC 214 608-796-3705 Distinguished Professor of Servant Leadership tathibodeau@viterbo.edu
Chase Thomson Athletics AMC 125 608-796-3128 Head Track and Field Coach cmthomson@viterbo.edu
Stephanie Thorson-Olesen Psychology, Master of Science in Mental Health Counseling MRC 542 608-796-3718 Assistant Professor sjthorsonolesen@viterbo.edu
Richard (Rick) Trietley Student Affairs SDC 2 608-796-3801 Vice President rctrietley@viterbo.edu

Pages