Employee Directory

Image First Name Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mail
Megan Smith School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 508 608-796-3665 Assistant Professor mesmith@viterbo.edu
Tiffany Smith Dahl School of Business, College of Business and Leadership, Master of Business Administration, Master of Arts in Servant Leadership BRC 204A 608-796-3379 Assistant Director, College of Business and Leadership Graduate Programs tlsmith@viterbo.edu
Wendell Snodgrass Institutional Advancement MRC 226 608-796-3074 Vice President for Advancement and University Relations wcsnodgrass@viterbo.edu
James Socha Athletics 608-792-4774 Head Men's Golf and Bowling Coach jmsocha@viterbo.edu
Judy Stafslien School of Performing Arts, Music Department FAC 408 608-796-3767 Instructor jastafslien@viterbo.edu
Sabrina Steger Dahl School of Business BRC 107 608-796-3361 Assistant Professor smsteger@viterbo.edu
Naomi Stennes-Spidahl Assessment, Institutional Research MRC 503 608-796-3481 Director nrstennesspidahl@viterbo.edu
Tracy Stewart Academic Affairs MRC 230 608-796-3081 Vice President for Academic Affairs tmstewart@viterbo.edu
Mary Ellen Stolder School of Nursing, Graduate Program in Nursing NRC 421 608-796-3625 Assistant Professor/Graduate Program Director mestolder@viterbo.edu
Jeffrey Stolz School of Performing Arts, Theatre & Music Theatre Department FAC 220 608-796-3795 Professor jdstolz@viterbo.edu
Fr. Conrad Targonski, OFM Campus Ministry, Military and Veterans MRC 370 608-796-3804 University Chaplain catargonski@viterbo.edu
Glena Temple President's Office RCE 103 608-796-3005 President ggtemple@viterbo.edu
Ryan Thibodeau Adult Learning RCE 140 608-796-3015 Director, Adult and Transfer Admissions rmthibodeau@viterbo.edu
Thomas Thibodeau Master of Arts in Servant Leadership BRC 214 608-796-3705 Distinguished Professor of Servant Leadership tathibodeau@viterbo.edu
Chase Thomson Athletics AMC 125 608-796-3128 Head Track and Field Coach cmthomson@viterbo.edu
Stephanie Thorson-Olesen Psychology, Master of Science in Mental Health Counseling MRC 542 608-796-3718 Assistant Professor sjthorsonolesen@viterbo.edu
Michele Trietley Center for Student Success MRC 375 608-796-3063 Affordability Advisor mytrietley@viterbo.edu
Richard (Rick) Trietley Student Affairs SDC 2 608-796-3801 Vice President rctrietley@viterbo.edu
Lynn Tully Athletics VAC 608-796-3811 Administrative Assistant latully@viterbo.edu
Judy Ulland Academic Resource Center MRC 332 608-796-3197 Writing Specialist (pt) jkulland@viterbo.edu
Chandu Valluri Dahl School of Business BRC 227 608-796-3378 Associate Professor cvalluri@viterbo.edu
Nicole Van Ert D.B. Reinhart Institute for Ethics in Leadership BRC 204B 608-796-3616 Instructor/Program Coordinator nmvanert@viterbo.edu
LeeAnn Van Vreede Student Affairs, Counseling Services SDC 4 608-796-3808 Director, Counseling Services levanvreede@viterbo.edu
Bobbi Vandenberg Athletics VAC 608-796-3813 Head Women's Basketball Coach blvandenberg@viterbo.edu
Katrina Volkert Dahl School of Business, Master of Business Administration BRC 204D 608-796-3357 Assistant Professor kfvolkert@viterbo.edu

Pages