Dahl School of Business

Faculty

Affiliates

First Name Last Name Location Associations Position Phone E-mail
Rochelle Brooks BRC 110 Dahl School of Business Professor 608-796-3368 rabrooks@viterbo.edu
Terresa Bubbers NRC 218 Dahl School of Business Assistant Professor/Coordinator, MBA and MASL Programs 608-796-3354 tabubbers@viterbo.edu
Pamela Dixon BRC 215 Dahl School of Business, Master of Arts in Servant Leadership Assistant Professor/Chair, Management and Leadership Division 608-796-3377 pmdixon@viterbo.edu
Thomas Knothe BRC 105A Dahl School of Business, College of Business, Performing Arts, and Leadership Dean 608-796-3376 teknothe@viterbo.edu
Jo Ann Marson BRC 108 Dahl School of Business Associate Professor 608-796-3363 jmmarson@viterbo.edu
Jeffery Nyseth BRC 230 Dahl School of Business Associate Professor 608-796-3165 jcnyseth@viterbo.edu
Alissa Oelfke BRC 105C Master of Business Administration, Dahl School of Business, College of Business, Performing Arts, and Leadership Assistant Dean, College of Business, Performing Arts, and Leadership 608-796-3087 aloelfke@viterbo.edu
J. Todd Ondell BRC 205 Dahl School of Business Assistant Professor 608-796-3366 jtondell@viterbo.edu
John Robinson BRC 204C Dahl School of Business, Master of Business Administration Assistant Professor/Chair, Finance and Accounting Division 608-796-3356 jfrobinson@viterbo.edu
Annette Roter BRC 216 Dahl School of Business, Master of Business Administration Assistant Professor 608-796-3365 abroter@viterbo.edu
Brian Rotty BRC 219 Dahl School of Business Instructor (pt) 608-796-3355 bwrotty@viterbo.edu
Sabrina Steger BRC 107 Dahl School of Business Assistant Professor 608-796-3361 smsteger@viterbo.edu
Carey Thaldorf BRC 231 Dahl School of Business Visiting Assistant Professor 608-796-3364 clthaldorf@viterbo.edu
Chandu Valluri BRC 227 Dahl School of Business, Center for Professional Learning and Development Associate Professor/Program Coordinator, Center for Professional Learning and Development 608-796-3378 cvalluri@viterbo.edu
Katrina Volkert BRC 204D Dahl School of Business, Master of Business Administration Assistant Professor 608-796-3357 kfvolkert@viterbo.edu
Jenny Waters BRC 223 Dahl School of Business, Master of Business Administration, Master of Arts in Servant Leadership Administrative Assistant (pt) 608-796-3094 jtwaters@viterbo.edu
David Waters BRC 109 Dahl School of Business Associate Professor 608-796-3359 djwaters@viterbo.edu