Dahl School of Business

Faculty

Affiliates

First Name Last Name Location Associations Position Phone E-mail
Rochelle Brooks BRC 110 Dahl School of Business Professor 608-796-3368 rabrooks@viterbo.edu
Terresa Bubbers NRC 218 Dahl School of Business Assistant Professor 608-796-3354 tabubbers@viterbo.edu
Pamela Dixon BRC 215 Dahl School of Business, Master of Arts in Servant Leadership Assistant Professor/Chair, Master of Arts in Servant Leadership 608-796-3377 pmdixon@viterbo.edu
Renee Kastenschmidt BRC 105B College of Business and Leadership, Dahl School of Business Administrative Assistant 608-796-3360 rekastenschmidt@viterbo.edu
Thomas Knothe BRC 105A Dahl School of Business, College of Business and Leadership Dean 608-796-3376 teknothe@viterbo.edu
Dale Krageschmidt BRC 217 Dahl School of Business, Master of Business Administration Associate Professor/Director, Graduate Programs 608-796-3358 dakrageschmidt@viterbo.edu
Jo Ann Marson BRC 108 Dahl School of Business Associate Professor 608-796-3363 jmmarson@viterbo.edu
Jeffery Nyseth BRC 230 Dahl School of Business Associate Professor 608-796-3165 jcnyseth@viterbo.edu
Alissa Oelfke BRC 105C College of Business and Leadership, Master of Business Administration, Dahl School of Business Assistant Dean, College of Business and Leadership 608-796-3087 aloelfke@viterbo.edu
J. Todd Ondell BRC 205 Dahl School of Business Assistant Professor 608-796-3366 jtondell@viterbo.edu
John Robinson BRC 204C Dahl School of Business, Master of Business Administration Assistant Professor 608-796-3356 jfrobinson@viterbo.edu
Annette Roter BRC 216 Dahl School of Business, Master of Business Administration Assistant Professor/Chair, MBA Program 608-796-3365 abroter@viterbo.edu
Brian Rotty BRC 219 Dahl School of Business Instructor (pt) 608-796-3355 bwrotty@viterbo.edu
Tiffany Smith BRC 204A Dahl School of Business, College of Business and Leadership, Master of Business Administration, Master of Arts in Servant Leadership Assistant Director, College of Business and Leadership Graduate Programs 608-796-3379 tlsmith@viterbo.edu
Sabrina Steger BRC 107 Dahl School of Business Assistant Professor 608-796-3361 smsteger@viterbo.edu
Carey Thaldorf BRC 231 Dahl School of Business Visiting Assistant Professor 608-796-3364 clthaldorf@viterbo.edu
Chandu Valluri BRC 227 Dahl School of Business Associate Professor 608-796-3378 cvalluri@viterbo.edu
Katrina Volkert BRC 204D Dahl School of Business, Master of Business Administration Assistant Professor 608-796-3357 kfvolkert@viterbo.edu
Jenny Waters BRC 223 Dahl School of Business, Master of Business Administration, Master of Arts in Servant Leadership Administrative Assistant (pt) 608-796-3094 jtwaters@viterbo.edu
David Waters BRC 109 Dahl School of Business Associate Professor 608-796-3359 djwaters@viterbo.edu