President's Office

President's Cabinet

President

Glena Temple, Ph.D.
Office: Reinhart Center Room 103
Phone: 608-796-3001
Fax: 608-796-3004
Email: ggtemple@viterbo.edu

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Tracy Stewart
Office: Murphy Center Room 230
Phone: 608-796-3081
Email: tmstewart@viterbo.edu

Vice President for Student Affairs

Rick Trietley
Office: Student Development Center Room 2
Phone: 608-796-3801
Fax: 608-796-3803
Email: rctrietley@viterbo.edu

Senior Vice President for Administration and Finance

Todd Ericson
Office: Murphy Center Room 214
Phone: 608-796-3856
Fax: 608-796-3859
Email: tmericson@viterbo.edu

Vice President for Enrollment Management

Michelle Kronfeld
Office: Reinhart Center Room 102
Phone: 608-796-3025
Fax: 608-796-3004
Email:  mlkronfeld@viterbo.edu

Vice President for Advancement and University Relations

Wendell Snodgrass
Office: Murphy Center Room 226
Phone: 608-796-3074
Fax: 608-796-3850
Email:  wcsnodgrass@viterbo.edu

Chaplain

Fr. Conrad Targonski, OFM
Office: Murphy Center Room 333
Phone: 608-796-3804
Fax: 608-796-3050
Email: catargonski@viterbo.edu