President's Cabinet

President

Richard C. Trietley Jr.
Office: Fine Arts Center Room 118
Phone: 608-796-3001
Email: president@viterbo.edu

Interim Vice President for Administration and Finance

David McConnell
Office: Murphy Center 
Phone: 608-796-3898
Email: demcconnell@viterbo.edu 

Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs and Institutional Effectiveness

Tonya Wagner
Office: Murphy Center Room 234
Phone: 608-796-3382
Email:  tmwagner@viterbo.edu 

Vice President for Advancement

Jim Salmo
Office: Fine Arts Center Room 123
Phone: 608-796-3074
Email:  jgsalmo@viterbo.edu

Vice President for Enrollment Management

Michelle Kronfeld
Office: Reinhart Center Room 102
Phone: 608-796-3025
Email:  mlkronfeld@viterbo.edu

Vice President for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Marlene De La Cruz-Guzman
Office: Nursing Center Room 402
Phone:  608-796-3043
Email:  mdelacruzguzman@viterbo.edu

Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students

Kirsten Gabriel
Office:  Murphy Center Room 226
Phone:  608-796-3840
Email:  kkgabriel@viterbo.edu

Executive Director of Mission and Social Justice

Sister Laura Nettles
Office:  Murphy Center Room 225
Ph:  608-796-3706
Email:  lmnettles@viterbo.edu

Executive Director of University Relations

Michael Ranscht
Office: Nursing Center Room 403
Phone: 608-796-3739
Email:  maranscht@viterbo.edu

Chaplain

Fr. Conrad Targonski, OFM
Office: Campus Ministry Center Room 3 
Phone: 608-796-3804
Email: catargonski@viterbo.edu