Employee Directory

Image First Name Last Namesort descending Departments Location Phone Position E-Mail
Steve Wenger Instructional and Information Technology MRC 504B 608-796-3950 Telecommunications Manager sjwenger@viterbo.edu
Kathy Westcott Iowa Graduate Programs in Education Iowa 888-235-2200 Iowa Office Specialist kkwestcott@viterbo.edu
Brian Wieman Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3924 Groundskeeper bjwieman@viterbo.edu
Marilyn Wilder Financial Aid MRC 218 608-796-3900 Administrative Assistant mvwilder@viterbo.edu
Doug Wilken Fine Arts Center FAC 114 608-796-3740 Event Operations Coordinator dpwilken@viterbo.edu
Ted Wilson College of Education, Science, and Mathematics, Biology, School of Natural Sciences and Mathematics RCE 225 608-796-3656 Professor, Biology, STEM Programs Coordinator tawilson@viterbo.edu
Toni Wissestad School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 511 608-796-3621 Associate Professor/Assistant Undergraduate Program Coordinator tewissestad@viterbo.edu
Caryn Witt Admission RCE 113 608-796-3022 Visit and Events Coordinator clwitt@viterbo.edu
Michael Wodzak Liberal Studies, Mathematics, Mathematical Physics RCE 219 608-796-3659 Associate Professor mawodzak@viterbo.edu
Michelle Wolf School of Nursing NRC 424 608-796-3627 Assistant Professor mmwolf@viterbo.edu
Vicki Wolfe Business Office MRC 201 608-796-3857 Payroll Specialist vlwolfe@viterbo.edu
Catherine Wright Chemistry, Biology, Biochemistry RCE 304 608-796-3469 Instructor (pt) cawright@viterbo.edu
Boua Xiong Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3924 Maintenance/Groundskeeper bxxiong@viterbo.edu
Thue Xiong Campus Safety and Security 608-796-3913 Campus Safety Officer (pt) txiong@viterbo.edu
Debra Daehn Zellmer Social Work, Gerontology Minor, College of Nursing, Health, and Human Behavior, Criminal Justice NRC 105D 608-796-3728 Professor/Chair/Assistant Dean, College of Nursing, Health, and Human Behavior ddzellmer@viterbo.edu
Gavin Zimmerman Admission RCE 113 608-796-3018 Admission Counselor gmzimmerman@viterbo.edu

Pages