Employee Directory

Image First Name Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mailsort descending
Karla Hughes School of Fine Arts, Theatre & Music Theatre Department FAC 430 608-796-3775 Associate Professor kmhughes@viterbo.edu
Kristen Nyholm Center for Student Success MRC 325 608-796-3061 Academic Advisor kmnyholm@viterbo.edu
Kim Olson-Kopp Library MRC 240 608-796-3263 Interim Director kmolsonkopp@viterbo.edu
Kristi Paulsen Student Affairs, Counseling Services SDC 6 608-796-3809 Qualified Training Therapist kmpaulsen@viterbo.edu
Kenneth Felts International Student Admission FAC 119 608-796-3171 Director, International Admissions krfelts@viterbo.edu
Kenneth Barton Campus Safety and Security 608-796-3913 Campus Safety Officer (pt) kwbarton@viterbo.edu
Laurie Lachman Dining Services Marian Hall 608-796-3831 Catering Manager lachman-laurie@aramark.com
Lauren Klitzke Library MRC 106 608-796-3277 Evening Information Services Supervisor laklitzke@viterbo.edu
Lynn Tully Athletics VAC 608-796-3811 Administrative Assistant latully@viterbo.edu
Larry Harwood Philosophy, History MRC 539 608-796-3702 Professor ldharwood@viterbo.edu
LeeAnn Van Vreede Student Affairs, Counseling Services SDC 4 608-796-3808 Director, Counseling Services levanvreede@viterbo.edu
Lee Grosskreutz Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian lhgrosskreutz@viterbo.edu
Laurie Hilden Residence Life, Student Life MHS 106A 608-796-3844 Administrative Assistant lkhilden@viterbo.edu
Linda Hinkley College of Education, Science, and Mathematics, Master of Arts in Education MRC 401 608-796-3090 Administrative Assistant, Graduate Programs in Education lkhinkley@viterbo.edu
Lieanna Owen Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian lkowen@viterbo.edu
Laurie Kessler School of Education MRC 433 608-796-3383 Education Program Coordinator llkessler@viterbo.edu
Lisa Christie Library MRC 108 608-796-3268 Reference Librarian (pt) lmchristie@viterbo.edu
Lisa Konkel Center for Student Success, Military and Veterans MRC 333 608-796-3467 Assistant Director, Student Success and Retention lmkonkel@viterbo.edu
Lynne Kuhl School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 504 608-796-3678 Assistant Professor lmkuhl@viterbo.edu
Lorie Michaels Business Office MRC 214 608-796-3852 Office Clerk lmmichaels@viterbo.edu
Sr. Laura Nettles Religious Studies MRC 343 608-796-3706 Assistant Professor lmnettles@viterbo.edu
Linda Schams Biology RCE 017 608-796-3464 Instructor lmschams@viterbo.edu
Lindsay Cummings Academic Resource Center MRC 332 608-796-3190 Writing Specialist for Graduate Programs (pt) lrcummings@viterbo.edu
Lisa Schoenfielder School of Fine Arts, Art Department FAC 324 608-796-3755 Professor lschoenfielder@viterbo.edu
Luann Fowler Graduate Program in Nursing NRC 408 Assistant Professor (pt) ltfowler@viterbo.edu

Pages