Employee Directory

Image First Name Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mailsort descending
Eric Weinberg Communications RCE 007 608-796-3045 Website Developer/Programmer egweinberg@viterbo.edu
Emily Schiavone Mathematical Physics RCE 019 608-796-3456 Assistant Professor ejschiavone@viterbo.edu
Beth Gaedy Academic Resource Center MRC 332 608-796-3192 Math Specialist emgaedy@viterbo.edu
Gene McCurdy Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3921 Director emmccurdy@viterbo.edu
Eugene Alberts Business Office MRC 214 608-796-3849 Assistant Vice President; Finance eralberts@viterbo.edu
Eric Schmidt Institutional Advancement MRC 221 608-796-3078 Major Gift Officer eschmidt@viterbo.edu
Elizabeth Marzoni English Department MRC 520 608-796-3480 Assistant Professor/Director, Honors Program esmarzoni@viterbo.edu
Edward Morrison Instructional and Information Technology MRC 303 608-796-3864 Microcomputing Systems Specialist etmorrison@viterbo.edu
Frank Ludwig School of Fine Arts, Theatre & Music Theatre Department, Core Curriculum FAC 227 608-796-3799 Professor/Director, Core Curriculum fpludwig@viterbo.edu
Greg Erpenbach Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodial Services Supervisor gderpenbach@viterbo.edu
Grace Esselman Adult Learning FAC 115 608-796-3371 Admission Counselor geesselman@viterbo.edu
Glena Temple President's Office RCE 103 608-796-3005 President ggtemple@viterbo.edu
Gavin Zimmerman Admission RCE 113 608-796-3018 Admission Counselor gmzimmerman@viterbo.edu
Grigorios (Greg) Saliaras Athletics AMC 124 608-796-3822 Head Men's Soccer Coach gsaliaras@viterbo.edu
Alessia Haas Dining Services Marian Hall 608-796-3830 Unit Clerk haas-alessia@aramark.com
Hilaree Alexander School of Nursing NRC 505 608-796-3630 Assistant Professor healexander@viterbo.edu
Help Desk Instructional and Information Technology MRC 301 608-796-3870 helpdesk@viterbo.edu
Chad Gilbeck Instructional and Information Technology MRC 306 608-796-3871 Help Desk Manager helpdesk@viterbo.edu
Heather Butterfield Human Resources MRC 200 608-796-3930 Director, Human Resources hmbutterfield@viterbo.edu
Jayne Oliver College of Nursing, Health, and Human Behavior, School of Nursing NRC 107 608-7963670 Administrative Assistant jaoliver@viterbo.edu
Jeff Poulin Instructional and Information Technology MRC 302 608-796-3865 Microcomputing Specialist japoulin@viterbo.edu
Jennifer Roberdeau Fine Arts Center FAC 102 608-796-3738 Director, Audience Services and Fine Arts Marketing jaroberdeau@viterbo.edu
Jennifer Sadowski Biology, Environmental Biology RCE 218 608-796-3466 Professor, Director of Online Instruction jasadowski@viterbo.edu
Jason Skoog Library MRC 132 608-796-3262 Archives and Systems Librarian jaskoog@viterbo.edu
Judy Stafslien School of Fine Arts, Music Department FAC 408 608-796-3767 Instructor jastafslien@viterbo.edu

Pages