Employee Directory

Image First Name Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mail
Andrew Hamilton History, Broad Field Social Studies, Philosophy MRC 536 608-796-3498 Associate Professor/Chair ajhamilton@viterbo.edu
Jack Hamilton Fine Arts Center FAC 102 608-796-3745 Facility Technical Director jdhamilton@viterbo.edu
Tom Hammes Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3929 Maintenance Supervisor tphammes@viterbo.edu
Carolyn Hanoski Academic Affairs MRC 230 608-796-3080 Executive Administrative Assistant cshanoski@viterbo.edu
Wayne Hanson Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian wjhanson@viterbo.edu
Christine Hardie Enrollment Operations RCE 138 608-796-3026 Director cehardie@viterbo.edu
Sherry Harris School of Nursing, Graduate Program in Nursing NRC 408 608-796-3676 Assistant Professor slharris@viterbo.edu
Jacob Hart Student Life MHS 104 608-796-3845 Assistant Director, Student Engagement jrhart@viterbo.edu
Samuel Harter Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian sjharter@viterbo.edu
Sandy Harvey School of Performing Arts, Theatre & Music Theatre Department FAC B39 608-796-3794 Costume Shop Manager slharvey@viterbo.edu
Larry Harwood Philosophy, History MRC 539 608-796-3702 Professor ldharwood@viterbo.edu
Robin Haugh School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 515 608-796-3681 Assistant Professor rrhaugh@viterbo.edu
Mary Ellen Haupert School of Performing Arts, Music Department FAC 422 608-796-3770 Professor mehaupert@viterbo.edu
Devon Hauser Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian dmhauser@viterbo.edu
Jennifer Hedrick-Erickson School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing, BSN Completion Program NRC 420 608-796-3673 Associate Professor/Chair, BSN Completion Program jfhedrick@viterbo.edu
Help Desk Instructional and Information Technology MRC 301 608-796-3870 helpdesk@viterbo.edu
Hope Hembd Advancement MRC 225 608-796-3068 Director, Corporate and Nonprofit Relations hmhembd@viterbo.edu
Jackie Herbers English Department MRC 546 608-796-3495 Assistant Professor jmherbers@viterbo.edu
Alida Herling Nutrition and Dietetics, School of Health and Human Behavior NRC 522 608-796-3663 Associate Professor amherling@viterbo.edu
Ronald Herman Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian rgherman@viterbo.edu
Hannah Herrera Library MRC 106 608-796-3271 Information Services Assistant (pt) hsherrera@viterbo.edu
Laurie Hilden Residence Life, Student Life MHS 106A 608-796-3844 Administrative Assistant lkhilden@viterbo.edu
Carol Hines Master of Arts in Education MRC 443 608-796-3388 Assistant Professor cnhines@viterbo.edu
Janet Holter Social Work NRC 410 608-796-3724 Assistant Professor/Field Director jlholter@viterbo.edu
Vickie Holtz-Wodzak English Department, Liberal Studies MRC 526 608-796-3487 Associate Professor/Chair vlholtzwodzak@viterbo.edu

Pages