Theatre and Music

The performance by Lula Washington Dance Theatre, which was scheduled for 7:30 p.m. Tuesday, Jan. 29 in the Viterbo University Fine Arts Center Main Theatre, has been postponed due to the extremely cold weather.
Celebrate the bombastic 1980s with the rock music anthems of the decade as the 10th anniversary tour of Rock of Ages comes to the Viterbo University Fine Arts Center Main Theatre at 7:30 p.m. Wednesday, Feb. 6.
The acclaimed African-American dance company Lula Washington Dance Theatre will perform at 7:30 p.m. Tuesday, Jan. 29 in the Viterbo University Fine Arts Center Main Theatre.
The Viterbo University theatre and music theatre department will present the inaugural New Works Festivalon Friday, Jan. 25–Saturday, Jan. 26 and Friday, Feb. 1–Saturday, Feb. 2 at the Weber Center for the Performing Arts. All performances will begin at 7:30 p.m.
The outstanding sibling piano quintet The 5 Browns will perform at 7:30 p.m. Wednesday, Jan. 16 in the Viterbo University Fine Arts Center Main Theatre.
The annual Viterbo 101 Show Choir competition will be held at the Viterbo University Fine Arts Center Saturday, Jan. 5 beginning at 8:40 a.m.
The Viterbo University Fine Arts Center has added a performance by Lightwire Theater at 7 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 16 in the Fine Arts Center Main Theatre. Lightwire Theater will replace Luma, which was scheduled to perform on the same day.
The Viterbo University Fine Arts Center has added a performance by the Celtic music group Cherish the Ladies at 2 p.m. Sunday, March 17 in the Fine Arts Center Main Theatre.
Celebrate the Christmas season with the Viterbo University choirs as they present "A Viterbo Christmas: Out of Darkness, Light!" at 7:30 p.m. Saturday, Dec. 1 and 2 p.m. Sunday, Dec. 2 in the Fine Arts Center Main Theatre.
Viterbo University theatre and music theatre students will present "The Wolves," a finalist for the 2017 Pulitzer Prize for Drama, at 7:30 p.m. Friday, Nov.9-Saturday, Nov. 10 and 2 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 11 at the Weber Center for the Performing Arts.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Theatre and Music