Employee Directory

Image First Name Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mailsort descending
Jesús Jambrina History, World Languages MRC 523 608-796-3493 Associate Professor/Coordinator; Latin American and Latino Studies Program jejambrina@viterbo.edu
Janet McLean School of Performing Arts, Theatre & Music Theatre Department FAC 218 608-796-3792 Associate Professor jemclean@viterbo.edu
Joseph Miller School of Performing Arts, Art Department FAC 301A 608-796-3757 Assistant Professor jemiller@viterbo.edu
Jaclyn (Jackie) Morris Admission RCE 113 608-796-3013 Admission Counselor jemorris@viterbo.edu
Jennifer Hedrick-Erickson School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing, BSN Completion Program NRC 420 608-796-3673 Associate Professor/BSN Completion Program Coordinator jfhedrick@viterbo.edu
John Robinson Dahl School of Business, Master of Business Administration BRC 204C 608-796-3356 Assistant Professor jfrobinson@viterbo.edu
Justice Carson Admission RCE 113 608-796-3021 Admission Counselor jicarson@viterbo.edu
Jennifer Anderson-Meger Social Work, Criminal Justice NRC 409 608-796-3722 Professor/Program Director/Chair jimeger@viterbo.edu
Jeanann Schobert Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian jischobert@viterbo.edu
Jason Howard Philosophy, History MRC 521 608-796-3700 Professor jjhoward@viterbo.edu
Julie Meyers School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 509 608-796-3698 Assistant Professor jjmeyers@viterbo.edu
Jackie Kuennen Bachelor of Science in Nursing, School of Nursing, BSN Completion Program NRC 418 608-796-3675 Professor jkkuennen@viterbo.edu
Judy Ulland Academic Resource Center MRC 332 608-796-3197 Writing Specialist (pt) jkulland@viterbo.edu
Julie Weibel School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 518 608-796-3684 Assistant Professor jkweibel@viterbo.edu
Jessie Latten Master of Science in Mental Health Counseling MRC 554 608-796-3717 Assistant Professor jlatten@viterbo.edu
Jamie Dunnum School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 404 608-796-3628 Assistant Professor jldunnum@viterbo.edu
Jane Eddy Academic Resource Center MRC 332 608-796-3194 Director/ADA Coordinator jleddy@viterbo.edu
Janet Holter Social Work, Criminal Justice NRC 410 608-796-3724 Assistant Professor jlholter@viterbo.edu
Jackie Herbers English Department MRC 546 608-796-3495 Assistant Professor jmherbers@viterbo.edu
Jeanne Jackson Registrar, Military and Veterans MRC 204 608-796-3181 Administrative Assistant jmjackson@viterbo.edu
Jo Ann Marson Dahl School of Business BRC 108 608-796-3363 Associate Professor jmmarson@viterbo.edu
Jocelyn Mlsna Financial Aid MRC 218 608-796-3900 Financial Aid Counselor jmmlsna@viterbo.edu
Jodi Reider Center for Student Success MRC 373 608-796-3396 Academic Advisor jmreider@viterbo.edu
James Socha Athletics 608-792-4774 Head Men's Golf and Bowling Coach jmsocha@viterbo.edu
John Huber Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian jphuber@viterbo.edu

Pages