Employee Directory

Image First Name Last Namesort descending Departments Location Phone Position E-Mail
Michele Flaten Business Office MRC 214 608-796-3853 Accounts Payable Coordinator mbflaten@viterbo.edu
Erin Flottmeyer Center for Student Success MRC 347 608-796-3393 Academic Advisor (pt) ebflottmeyer@viterbo.edu
Luann Fowler Graduate Program in Nursing NRC 408 Assistant Professor (pt) ltfowler@viterbo.edu
Elizabeth Fox School of Fine Arts FAC 402A 608-796-3773 Instructor (pt) ebfox@viterbo.edu
Beth Franklin Fine Arts Center FAC 102 608-796-3735 Arts Education Coordinator (pt) bafranklin@viterbo.edu
Margy Frazier Student Life, Residence Life MHS 106C 608-796-3842 Assistant Director, Residence Life mcfrazier@viterbo.edu
Barry Fried Athletics VAC 608-796-3811 Director bjfried@viterbo.edu
Don Fritsch Athletics NRC 506 608-796-3819 Head Cross Country/Associate Track and Field Coach ddfritsch@viterbo.edu
Mark Fugina Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3916 Maintenance Technician msfugina@viterbo.edu
Kirsten Gabriel Student Life, Residence Life MHS 101 608-796-3840 Director, Student Life kkgabriel@viterbo.edu
Scott Gabriel Biochemistry, Chemistry RCE 216 608-796-3473 Associate Professor segabriel@viterbo.edu
Beth Gaedy Academic Resource Center MRC 332 608-796-3192 Math Specialist emgaedy@viterbo.edu
Robyn Gaier Philosophy, History MRC 519 608-796-3710 Assistant Professor rrgaier@viterbo.edu
Kevin Ganther Business Office MRC 214 608-796-3855 Director; Student Billing/Accounts Receivable kaganther@viterbo.edu
David Gardiner School of Fine Arts, Theatre & Music Theatre Department FAC 217 608-796-3790 Professor dmgardiner@viterbo.edu
Josh Gates Josh Gates Institutional Advancement MRC 217 608-796-3077 Director, Development and Major Gifts jrgates@viterbo.edu
Carol Geszvain Assessment, Institutional Research MRC 501 608-796-3485 Research Specialist cjgeszvain@viterbo.edu
Kim Ghelfi Academic Resource Center MRC 332 608-796-3190 Administrative Assistant kmghelfi@viterbo.edu
Karen Gibson Nutrition and Dietetics, School of Health and Human Behavior NRC 519 608-796-3662 Professor/Chair kmgibson@viterbo.edu
Melissa Giefer Academic Resource Center MRC 322 608-796-3193 Writing Specialist mkgiefer@viterbo.edu
Chad Gilbeck Instructional and Information Technology MRC 306 608-796-3871 Help Desk Manager helpdesk@viterbo.edu
Janice Glass Admission RCE 137 608-796-3011 Data Technician jmglass@viterbo.edu
Cindy Goede Instructional and Information Technology MRC 516 608-796-3869 Programmer/Analyst cmgoede@viterbo.edu
Michael Gonzalez Iowa Graduate Programs in Education Iowa 515-224-0417 Iowa Off-campus Coordinator/Marketing Specialist mrgonzalez@viterbo.edu
Kara Good Adult, Graduate, and International Admissions, Adult Learning FAC 115 608-796-3399 Admission Counselor klgood@viterbo.edu

Pages