Employee Directory

Image First Namesort descending Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mail
Jane Eddy Academic Resource Center MRC 332 608-796-3194 Director/ADA Coordinator/TRIO jleddy@viterbo.edu
Janet McLean School of Performing Arts, Theatre & Music Theatre Department FAC 218 608-796-3792 Associate Professor jemclean@viterbo.edu
Janet Holter Social Work NRC 410 608-796-3724 Assistant Professor/Field Director jlholter@viterbo.edu
Jason Skoog Library MRC 128 608-796-3262 Archives and Systems Librarian jaskoog@viterbo.edu
Jason Howard Philosophy, History MRC 521 608-796-3700 Professor jjhoward@viterbo.edu
Jayne Oliver College of Nursing, Health, and Human Behavior, School of Nursing NRC 107 608-796-3670 Administrative Assistant jaoliver@viterbo.edu
Jeanann Schobert Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian jischobert@viterbo.edu
Jeanne Jackson Registrar, Military and Veterans MRC 204 608-796-3181 Administrative Assistant jmjackson@viterbo.edu
Jeannette Armstrong Master of Arts in Education MRC 441 608-796-3395 Director, Graduate Programs in Education/Assistant Professor/Program Specialist jearmstrong@viterbo.edu
Jeff Poulin Instructional and Information Technology MRC 302 608-796-3865 Microcomputing Specialist japoulin@viterbo.edu
Jeffery Nyseth Dahl School of Business BRC 230 608-796-3165 Associate Professor jcnyseth@viterbo.edu
Jeffrey Stolz School of Performing Arts, Theatre & Music Theatre Department FAC 220 608-796-3795 Professor jdstolz@viterbo.edu
Jennifer Schmaltz School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 510 608-796-3669 Assistant Professor jmschmaltz@viterbo.edu
Jennifer Hedrick-Erickson School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing, BSN Completion Program NRC 420 608-796-3673 Associate Professor/Chair, BSN Completion Program jfhedrick@viterbo.edu
Jennifer Roberdeau Fine Arts Center FAC 102 608-796-3738 Director, Audience Services and Fine Arts Marketing jaroberdeau@viterbo.edu
Jennifer Sadowski Biology, Environmental Biology RCE 218 608-796-3466 Professor/Chair, Biology, Director, Online Instruction jasadowski@viterbo.edu
Jennifer Anderson-Meger Social Work NRC 409 608-796-3722 Professor/Program Director jimeger@viterbo.edu
Jenny Waters Dahl School of Business, Master of Business Administration, Master of Arts in Servant Leadership BRC 223 608-796-3094 Administrative Assistant (pt) jtwaters@viterbo.edu
Jessie Latten Master of Science in Mental Health Counseling MRC 554 608-796-3717 Assistant Professor jlatten@viterbo.edu
Jesús Jambrina History, World Languages MRC 582 608-796-3493 AssociateAssociate Professor/Coord., Latin American, Latino and Latina Studies Minor jejambrina@viterbo.edu
Jill Brye Financial Aid MRC 218 608-796-3900 Associate Director of Financial Aid jrbrye@viterbo.edu
Jo Ann Marson Dahl School of Business BRC 108 608-796-3363 Associate Professor jmmarson@viterbo.edu
Jocelyn Mlsna Financial Aid MRC 218 608-796-3900 Financial Aid Counselor jmmlsna@viterbo.edu
Jodi Reider Center for Student Success MRC 373 608-796-3396 Academic Advisor jmreider@viterbo.edu
John Robinson Dahl School of Business, Master of Business Administration BRC 204C 608-796-3356 Assistant Professor/Chair, Finance and Accounting Division jfrobinson@viterbo.edu

Pages