Employee Directory

Image First Name Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mailsort descending
Daniel Johnson-Wilmot School of Fine Arts, Music Department FAC 421 608-796-3761 Professor/Chair dejohnsonwilmot@viterbo.edu
Derek Evenson Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian devenson@viterbo.edu
Dennis Molstad Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3929 Maintenance Technician dgmolstad@viterbo.edu
Delayne Vogel School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 107 608-796-3692 BSN Program Coordinator / Associate Professor dgvogel@viterbo.edu
Nutrition and Dietetics NRC 6087963671 dietetics@viterbo.edu
David Bauer Psychology, Biopsychology RCE 215 608-796-3712 Associate Professor djbauer@viterbo.edu
Drew Crawford Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3924 Maintenance Technician djcrawford@viterbo.edu
David Waters Dahl School of Business BRC 109 608-796-3359 Associate Professor djwaters@viterbo.edu
Diane Engh Business Office MRC 201 608-796-3854 Payroll Coordinator dkengh@viterbo.edu
Dawn Bristow Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3924 Groundskeeper dlbristow@viterbo.edu
Denise Homstad Student Affairs SDC 1 608-796-3825 Administrative Assistant dlhomstad@viterbo.edu
Deanna Mason Admission RCE 113 608-796-3010 Administrative Assistant dlmason@viterbo.edu
Deena Murphy Academic Affairs MRC 530 608-796-3075 Grant Coordinator dlmurphy@viterbo.edu
David Gardiner School of Fine Arts, Theatre & Music Theatre Department FAC 217 608-796-3790 Professor dmgardiner@viterbo.edu
Danica Gullicksrud Marketing RCE 131 608-796-3023 Communications Coordinator dmgullicksrud@viterbo.edu
Devon Hauser Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian dmhauser@viterbo.edu
Dawn Mazzola Financial Aid MRC 218 608-796-3900 Assistant Director; VA School Certifying Official dmmazzola@viterbo.edu
Dawn Udenberg School of Nursing NRC 408 Assistant Professor (pt) dmudenberg@viterbo.edu
Derek Klein Assessment, Institutional Research MRC 501 608-796-3486 Institutional Research Analyst dpklein@viterbo.edu
David Saunders-Scott Psychology MRC 544 608-796-3719 Assistant Professor dpsaundersscott@viterbo.edu
Doug Wilken Fine Arts Center FAC 114 608-796-3740 Event Operations Coordinator dpwilken@viterbo.edu
Derek Cortez Dahl School of Business, Master of Business Administration BRC 234 608-796-3373 Assistant Professor/Chair, Undergraduate Programs dscortez@viterbo.edu
Emily Dykman Religious Studies MRC 321 608-796-3703 Associate Professor/Chair eadykman@viterbo.edu
Liza Ware Psychology MRC 548 608-796-3715 Associate Professor/Chair eaware@viterbo.edu
Emilio Alvarez Campus Ministry MRC 340 608-796-3805 Director ebalvarez@viterbo.edu

Pages