Employee Directory

Image First Name Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mailsort descending
Drew Crawford Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3924 Maintenance Technician djcrawford@viterbo.edu
David Simon Athletics AMC 124 608-796-3817 Head Men's Volleyball Coach/Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach djsimon@viterbo.edu
David Waters Dahl School of Business BRC 109 608-796-3359 Associate Professor djwaters@viterbo.edu
Diane Engh Business Office MRC 201 608-796-3854 Payroll Coordinator dkengh@viterbo.edu
Dawn Bristow Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3924 Groundskeeper dlbristow@viterbo.edu
Denise Homstad Student Affairs SDC 1 608-796-3825 Administrative Assistant dlhomstad@viterbo.edu
Deanna Mason Admission RCE 113 608-796-3010 Administrative Assistant dlmason@viterbo.edu
Deena Murphy Academic Affairs MRC 520 608-796-3075 Grant Coordinator dlmurphy@viterbo.edu
Devon Hauser Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian dmhauser@viterbo.edu
Dawn Mazzola Financial Aid, Military and Veterans MRC 218 608-796-3900 Assistant Director; VA School Certifying Official dmmazzola@viterbo.edu
Dawn Popp Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3920 Adminstrative Assistant dmpopp@viterbo.edu
Derek Klein Assessment, Institutional Research MRC 501 608-796-3486 Institutional Research Analyst dpklein@viterbo.edu
David Saunders-Scott Psychology MRC 544 608-796-3719 Associate Professor dpsaundersscott@viterbo.edu
Doug Wilken Fine Arts Center FAC 114 608-796-3740 Event Operations Coordinator dpwilken@viterbo.edu
Emily Dykman Religious Studies MRC 339 608-796-3703 Associate Professor/Chair eadykman@viterbo.edu
Ellise (Ellie) Peters Admission RCE 013 608-796-3018 Admissions Counselor eapeters@viterbo.edu
Liza Ware Psychology MRC 548 608-796-3715 Associate Professor/Chair eaware@viterbo.edu
Emilio Alvarez Campus Ministry MRC 340 608-796-3805 Director ebalvarez@viterbo.edu
Elizabeth Fox School of Performing Arts FAC 402A 608-796-3773 Instructor (pt) ebfox@viterbo.edu
Eric Weinberg Communications RCE 007 608-796-3045 Website Developer/Programmer egweinberg@viterbo.edu
Emily Schiavone Mathematical Physics RCE 221 608-796-3456 Assistant Professor ejschiavone@viterbo.edu
Beth Gaedy Academic Resource Center MRC 332 608-796-3192 Math Specialist emgaedy@viterbo.edu
Gene McCurdy Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3921 Director emmccurdy@viterbo.edu
Eugene Alberts Business Office MRC 214 608-796-3849 Assistant Vice President; Finance eralberts@viterbo.edu
Eric Schmidt Institutional Advancement MRC 223 608-796-3078 Major Gift Officer eschmidt@viterbo.edu

Pages