Photo Gallery

officers 2010!

Viterbo Student Nurses Association


2010-2011 VSNA Officers 

Back row: Hillary Zwart, Megan Blanchard, Haley Slaven, Abigail Reamer, Brianna Schulthess,
Front row:  Becca Behr, Emma McCarthy, Melissa Schmitz, Cari Loomis

Advisors: Pam Johnson and Sarah Lee
Co-Presidents: Cari Loomis and Emma McCarthy
Secretary: Haley Slaven
Treasurer: Abigail Reamer
ProjectsDirector: Megan Blanchard
Breakthrough to Nursing: Hillary Zwart
Public Relations Director: Brianna Schulthess
Fundraiser: Becca Behr

Contacting VSNA

  •  Welcome!!! If you have any questions about VSNA please send an e-mail to or ask any of the officers.