Page not found

Melissa (Missy) Wells
Administrative Assistant

 608-796-3076
 MRC 226
 mmwells@viterbo.edu
Students using laptops
The Todd Wehr Memorial Library, guided by Franciscan values, develops, coordinates, and promotes dynamic services designed to enhance learning and anticipate the needs of a diverse Viterbo community. Mission The Todd Wehr Memorial Library is a key partner in fulfilling the mission of Viterbo...
Welcome Beginning in 1999, the D.B. Reinhart Institute for Ethics in Leadership has brought individuals together in fruitful conversation about ethical ideas and issues, inspiring people to lead ethical lives while at the same time helping to develop leadership abilities to further the common good...
Shawnna Bonney
Shawnna Bonney
Annual Fund Gift Officer

 608-796-3067
 MRC 223
 sjbonney@viterbo.edu
Josh Gates
Josh Gates
Director, Development and Major Gifts

 608-796-3077
 MRC 217
 jrgates@viterbo.edu
Derek Klein
Institutional Research Analyst

 608-796-3486
 MRC 501
 dpklein@viterbo.edu
Join us online to learn more about the BSN Completion program. Sessions are scheduled for the following dates: Tuesday, September 11th at Noon This is a brief (30 minutes) online presentation with a Viterbo University Adult Learning Admission Counselor sharing information on our online and blended...
Etiquette Dinner at Viterbo University in April 2017, sponsored by the Career Services office
SIOUX CITY, Iowa – The #2-ranked Women's Volleyball team defeated #7 Park University (Mo.) 3-0 (25-23, 25-21, 25-23) in the NAIA Women's Volleyball National Championship Tournament Quarterfinal Round at Tyson Events Center on Friday. Viterbo overcame a 22-16 third set deficit to...
LA CROSSE, Wis. – #1 seed Viterbo University defeated #5 seed Presentation College 3-0 (25-16, 25-20, 25-17) in the semifinal of the North Star Athletic Association Volleyball Conference Postseason Tournament. The V-Hawks have now won ten straight matches and their last 19 sets. Viterbo...
Chris Sanger
Director, Benefactor Engagement and Stewardship

 608-796-3070
 MRC 226
 cmsanger@viterbo.edu
Reta Keenan
Database Services Associate

 608-796-3071
 MRC 226
 rjkeenan@viterbo.edu
Eric Schmidt
Major Gift Officer

 608-796-3078
 MRC 223
 eschmidt@viterbo.edu
Kathy Duerwachter
Director; Alumni Relations

 608-796-3072
 MRC 221
 kaduerwachter@viterbo.edu
Nursing Research on the Green 2013 Abstract Nancy A. Hall, MS, RN; Carole Jenson, DNP, RN, ACNS-BC, CCRN; Winona State University Background : Fifty percent of people are incapable of making decisions about treatment when they reach the end of life, leaving others to decide. When uncertainty exists...
Nursing Research on the Green 2015 Abstract Beth M. Krage, MSN, RN, CNL and Melissa Miller BSN, RN, Interactive Patient Education Nurse – Gundersen Health System Background: A unit based approach at increasing GetWell Network (GWN) usage by engaging nursing staff and patients. The Orthopaedic Unit...
Summer Undergraduate Research Fellowship (SURF) Program

Details

Wednesday, Jun. 7, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2017

Pages