Page not found

career services
A significant percentage of employers don't advertise job openings at all. They hire people they already know, people who find out about the jobs through word of mouth, people referred by someone they already know, or people who simply happened to be in the right place at the right time. Building...
Calculator
Scholarship Searches and online applications Abbott and Fenner Business Consultants Scholarship Accounting Student Scholarship Program AES Engineers Scholarship Affordable Colleges- Scholarship Opportunities for Minority Students Alert1 Student for Seniors Scholarship Antibodies.com Annual Life...
Melissa (Missy) Wells
Administrative Assistant

 608-796-3076
 MRC 226
 mmwells@viterbo.edu
Derek Klein
Institutional Research Analyst

 608-796-3486
 MRC 501
 dpklein@viterbo.edu
Richard Kyte, Ph.D Endowed Professor; Director 608-796-3704 rlkyte@viterbo.edu More about Richard Kyte >> Nicole Van Ert, MBA Instructor; Program Coordinator 608-796-3616 nmvanert@viterbo.edu Maureen Cooney Administrative Assistant 608-796-3082 mjcooney@viterbo.edu Associates Darryle Clott ,...
Shawnna Bonney
Shawnna Bonney
Annual Fund Gift Officer

 608-796-3067
 MRC 223
 sjbonney@viterbo.edu
Josh Gates
Josh Gates
Director, Development and Major Gifts

 608-796-3077
 MRC 217
 jrgates@viterbo.edu
Viterbo currently has four international partners in China, Japan, Belize, and Colombia. Each of these relationships has different features and is at a different stage of development. There are opportunities for faculty to be involved in the development of the relationship through teaching,...
Students using laptops
The Todd Wehr Memorial Library, guided by Franciscan values, develops, coordinates, and promotes dynamic services designed to enhance learning and anticipate the needs of a diverse Viterbo community. Mission The Todd Wehr Memorial Library is a key partner in fulfilling the mission of Viterbo...
Welcome Beginning in 1999, the D.B. Reinhart Institute for Ethics in Leadership has brought individuals together in fruitful conversation about ethical ideas and issues, inspiring people to lead ethical lives while at the same time helping to develop leadership abilities to further the common good...
Etiquette Dinner at Viterbo University in April 2017, sponsored by the Career Services office
SIOUX CITY, Iowa – The #2-ranked Women's Volleyball team defeated #7 Park University (Mo.) 3-0 (25-23, 25-21, 25-23) in the NAIA Women's Volleyball National Championship Tournament Quarterfinal Round at Tyson Events Center on Friday. Viterbo overcame a 22-16 third set deficit to...
LA CROSSE, Wis. – #1 seed Viterbo University defeated #5 seed Presentation College 3-0 (25-16, 25-20, 25-17) in the semifinal of the North Star Athletic Association Volleyball Conference Postseason Tournament. The V-Hawks have now won ten straight matches and their last 19 sets. Viterbo...
Chris Sanger
Director, Benefactor Engagement and Stewardship

 608-796-3070
 MRC 226
 cmsanger@viterbo.edu
Reta Keenan
Database Services Associate

 608-796-3071
 MRC 226
 rjkeenan@viterbo.edu
Eric Schmidt
Major Gift Officer

 608-796-3078
 MRC 223
 eschmidt@viterbo.edu
Kathy Duerwachter
Director; Alumni Relations

 608-796-3072
 MRC 221
 kaduerwachter@viterbo.edu

Pages