Page not found

Twin Cities area alumni and friends will be hosting an event at the Chanhassen location of Feed My Starving Children organization to pack meals for children worldwide. If you are interested in joining us, please click on the link below to sign up. RSVP Here The Twin Cities event at Feed My Starving...

Details

Saturday, Apr. 14, 11:30 am to 1:30 pm, 2018
Jaclyn (Jackie) Morris
Admission Counselor

 608-796-3013
 RCE 113
 jemorris@viterbo.edu
advising prof 2 students outside
Contact: Carol Page, Iowa Educational Leadership Program Specialist, 515-309-9123/888-235-2200, cdpage@viterbo.edu Fall 2019 Cohort: Viterbo University Iowa Center will begin a new cohort for its Educational Leadership Program in Fall 2019 at: West Des Moines: Viterbo University Iowa Center: 4949...
Advancement in the Social Work Program Professional advancement in the Social Work Program involves a three step process: Declare a social work major and be assigned a social work faculty advisor. Complete the Application for Admission to the Social Work Program. This typically occurs in the spring...

New Freshmen Roommate Request

Congratulations on your admission to Viterbo University. We are so excited you have chosen to join Viterbo's residential community. Residence Life, part of the Office of Student Life, offers incoming students the opportunity to select their own roommates if they choose. You can use the following...
Brian Weber
Director, Undergraduate Admission

 608-796-3012
 RCE 113
 bjweber@viterbo.edu
Kenneth Felts
Director, International Admissions

 608-796-3171
 FAC 119
 krfelts@viterbo.edu
Myriah Borofka
Admission Counselor

 608-796-3016
 RCE 113
 mmborofka@viterbo.edu
Kara Good
Admission Counselor

 608-796-3399
 FAC 115
 klgood@viterbo.edu
Ryan Thibodeau
Director, Adult and Transfer Admissions

 608-796-3015
 RCE 140
 rmthibodeau@viterbo.edu
The School of Nursing at Viterbo University is excited to announce NURSES: "Nursing for Underserved Rural Students Seeking Educational Success." Through the NURSES program, eligible students may qualify for scholarships, summer immersion experiences, academic support, peer mentoring, student...
MBA Health Care Leadership Online
Admission and Application Procedures MBA Prerequisite Competencies Viterbo University is proud of its students' diverse backgrounds and welcomes students from all walks of life into its MBA program. To support non-business majors in fulfilling the prerequisite competencies for the MBA program, we...
Deanna Mason
Administrative Assistant

 608-796-3010
 RCE 113
 dlmason@viterbo.edu
Rick Walters
Professor

 608-796-3793
 FAC 205
 rhwalters@viterbo.edu
Admission Facebook
viterbouniversity viterbouniversity @viterbo_univ viterbosnaps Contact our Admission Office: admission@viterbo.edu | 608-796-3010
Liza Ware
Associate Professor/Chair

 608-796-3715
 MRC 548
 eaware@viterbo.edu
Nursing Research on the Green 2017 Abstract Jessica J Peterson, BSN, MS, PhD (c), RN, CRNA; Karen A. Monsen, PhD, RN, FAAN; and Bonnie L. Westra, PhD, RN, FAAN, FACMI – University of Minnesota Background: Unanticipated intensive care unit admissions are a metric of quality anesthesia care and are...

Pages