Page not found

Interactive Cooking Classes targeting those with celiac disease, wheat allergy, and non-celiac gluten sensitivity. Classes conducted by Viterbo nutrition and dietetic students and interns. There are four sessions; attend one or all of them. Cost is $10 for each class and must be paid in advance...

Details

Thursday, Mar. 19, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm, 2015
Interactive Cooking Classes targeting those with celiac disease, wheat allergy, and non-celiac gluten sensitivity. Classes conducted by Viterbo nutrition and dietetic students and interns. There are four sessions; attend one or all of them. Cost is $10 for each class and must be paid in advance...

Details

Thursday, Mar. 19, 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm, 2015
Interactive Cooking Classes targeting those with celiac disease, wheat allergy, and non-celiac gluten sensitivity. Classes conducted by Viterbo nutrition and dietetic students and interns. There are four sessions; attend one or all of them. Cost is $10 for each class and must be paid in advance...

Details

Wednesday, Mar. 18, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm, 2015
Interactive Cooking Classes targeting those with celiac disease, wheat allergy, and non-celiac gluten sensitivity. Classes conducted by Viterbo nutrition and dietetic students and interns. There are four sessions; attend one or all of them. Cost is $10 for each class and must be paid in advance...

Details

Wednesday, Mar. 18, 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm, 2015
Monday, Nov. 9 8:30–8:50 a.m. Faith First Aid , School of Nursing Building room 101. Everyone is welcome. It is a time time to collect thoughts and start the week off well every Monday morning. noon Mass , San Damiano Chapel 3:30–4:30 p.m. Internship Resume session , Murphy Center room 378. All...
Thursday, Nov. 5 9–11 a.m. Campus Ministry Thursday Morning M-U-G (Mingle, Unwind, and Gather) – Murphy Center 340. Join Campus Ministry every Thursday for coffee, refreshments, treats, and great conversation. Students and employees welcome. 9:30 a.m. Introduction to the APA Style , Murphy Center...
Make your own pottery. Try your hand at throwing clay on the wheel with the Art Club. Limited to first 25 students. Sign up begins Monday, March 16 in Residence Life office or online on the VU After Dark Web page.

Details

Saturday, Mar. 21, 7:30 pm to 10:00 pm, 2015
Tuesday, Oct. 6 11 a.m. Introduction to the GRE Process Workshop – Murphy Center 332 11 a.m.–Noon Administrative Assembly Employee Survey Results Meeting – Reinhart Center Board Room 11 a.m.–4 p.m. BloodCenter of Wisconsin Blood Drive – Fine Arts Center Lobby. Schedule an appointment at www.bcw.edu...
Total strength is an hour long class that will give you a full-body workout. Each activity will help you build muscle endurance and strength. Classes will incorporate hand weights, exercise balls, bands and body weight. This is open to everyone– the beginner to the seasoned participant.

Details

Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Fri Dec 18 2015 except Wed Nov 25 2015, Thu Nov 26 2015, Fri Nov 27 2015.
Monday, Aug. 31, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2015
Wednesday, Sep. 2, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2015
Monday, Sep. 7, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2015
Wednesday, Sep. 9, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2015
Monday, Sep. 14, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2015
Wednesday, Sep. 16, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2015
Monday, Sep. 21, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2015
Wednesday, Sep. 23, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2015
Monday, Sep. 28, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2015
Wednesday, Sep. 30, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2015
Monday, Oct. 5, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2015
Wednesday, Oct. 7, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2015
Monday, Oct. 12, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2015
Wednesday, Oct. 14, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2015
Monday, Oct. 19, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2015
Wednesday, Oct. 21, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2015
Monday, Oct. 26, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2015
Wednesday, Oct. 28, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2015
Monday, Nov. 2, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2015
Wednesday, Nov. 4, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2015
Monday, Nov. 9, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2015
Wednesday, Nov. 11, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2015
Monday, Nov. 16, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2015
Wednesday, Nov. 18, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2015
Monday, Nov. 23, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2015
Monday, Nov. 30, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2015
Wednesday, Dec. 2, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2015
Monday, Dec. 7, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2015
Wednesday, Dec. 9, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2015
Monday, Dec. 14, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2015
Wednesday, Dec. 16, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2015
Thursday, Sept. 24 9–11 a.m. Campus Ministry Thursday Morning M-U-G (Mingle, Unwind, and Gather) – Murphy Center 340. Join Campus Minsitry every Thursday for coffee, refreshments, treats, and great conversation. Students and employees welcome. 11:30 a.m.–1 p.m. VU College Democrats Meeting – Murphy...
Wednesday, Sept. 30 Noon Mass – San Damiano Chapel 1–4 p.m. Flu Shot Clinic – Student Development Center Conference Room. Cost is $5 for students and $15 for employees. 4 p.m. Philosophical Inquiry Club Meeting – Murphy Center 434. The topic for discussion will be “Emotions: How do they help us and...
St. Francis of Assisi – Pacifist, Ecumenist, Arabist Rumi-Nations Original settings of poetry by Rumi Viterbo University sophomore Music Theory students The Humble Slave by Briana Hall The Morning Wind by Joseph Madary Behind Each Eye by Cameron Henrickson Christ Is the Population of the World by...

Details

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm, 2015
Thursday, Sept. 17 9–11 a.m. Campus Ministry Thursday Morning M-U-G (Mingle, Unwind, and Gather) – Murphy Center 340. Join Campus Minsitry every Thursday for coffee, refreshments, treats, and great conversation. Students and employees welcome. 9–10 a.m. Friar Frolic 5K Run/Walk Sign Up and...
V Latin American and Latino Studies Collaborative Workshop in Tri State Area April 11, 2015 Viterbo University, Nursing Building 195 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 Coffee and Registration 9:00 a.m. Welcome Remarks - Dr. Tim Schorr, Dean, College of Arts and Letters, Viterbo University 9:15 a.m. Service Learning...
Monday, Oct. 12 8:30–8:50 a.m. Faith First Aid – School of Nursing Building 101. Everyone welcome. A time time to collect thoughts and start the week off well every Monday morning. 10:10 a.m. Oscar Mireles Presents "I Didn't Know That There Were Latinos in Wisconsin" – Murphy Center 432 Noon Mass...
Friday, Sept. 11 7:45 a.m. Viterbo Commemorates Sept. 11, the National Day of Service and Remembrance – Flag Pole in Assisi Courtyard. All are welcome to join the student veterans in prayer for reconciliation, peace and remembrance of all those who lost their lives. 8 a.m.-3 p.m. Financial aid...
Oct. 28, 2014 Contact Rick Kyte at 608-796-3704 or rlkyte@viterbo.edu UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN PROFESSOR EMERITUS IN CONSERVATION TO PRESENT “REMEMBERING A LOST BIRD: LESSONS FROM THE PAST FOR A SUSTAINABLE FUTURE” AT VITERBO UNIVERSITY NOV. 13 LA CROSSE, Wis. – Stanley Temple, Beers-Bascom...
Wednesday, Oct. 7 1:30 p.m. Strategic Studying in A&P Workshop – Murphy Center 474 3:30 p.m. I Got a Starfish Flag: Now What? Workshop – Murphy Center 332 3:35 p.m. Introduction to the LSAT Process – Murphy Center 332 5:30–6:30 p.m. “How to Get the Most Out of Your Workout” Presentation by...
Tuesday, Oct. 6 11 a.m. Introduction to the GRE Process Workshop – Murphy Center 332 11 a.m.–Noon Administrative Assembly Employee Survey Results Meeting – Reinhart Center Board Room 11 a.m.–4 p.m. BloodCenter of Wisconsin Blood Drive – Fine Arts Center Lobby. Schedule an appointment at www.bcw.edu...
Thursday, Sept. 3 6 a.m.–5 p.m. Mathy Center Open 9–11 a.m. Campus Ministry Open House and Morning M-U-G (Mingle-Unwind-Gather) – Murphy Center 340. Join Campus Minsitry every Thursday for coffee, refreshments, treats, and great conversation. Students and employees welcome. Noon Mass – San Damiano...

Pages