Undergraduate Committee Membership

The review of undergraduate academic programs at Viterbo University is under the supervision of the Undergraduate Academic Program Review Committee.  The committee is comprised of a faculty representative from the School of  Natural Science & Mathematics, the School of Education, the School of Humanities, the School of Business, the School of Performing Arts, the School of Nursing, the School of Health and Human Behavior, and an Ad Hoc Adult Education Representative; the Vice President for Academic Affairs (ex officio); the Assistant Vice President of Academic Affairs (ex officio), and the Director of Assessment and Institutional Research (ex officio);.  Committee members serve a three-year term (renewable), excluding ex officio members.

2019-2020 Undergraduate Program Committee

Interim Provost and Vice President Student Affairs (ex-officio) — Rick Trietley

Assistant VPAA (ex-officio)Tim Schorr

Institutional Research Director (ex-officio)Naomi Stennes-Spidahl

Ad Hoc Adult Education Representative (TBD, formerly Mary Burke, elected 2016)

Members elected by schools

College of Education, Engineering, Letters, and Sciences

School of Natural Science & Mathematics — Tammy Clark, current chair, second term, elected 2017

School of Education Melinda Langeberg, first term, elected fall 2019

School of HumanitiesEmily Dykman (interim chair, fall 2018), second term, elected 2017

College of Business, Performing Arts, and Leadership

School of Business John Robinson, first term, elected 2018

Conservatory for the Performing Arts Shane Rhoades, first term, elected fall 2019

College of Nursing, Health, and Human Behavior

School of NursingSheryl Jacobson, first term, elected 2016

School of Health and Human BehaviorJanet Holter, first term, elected 2016