Fine Arts Center

Staff

Fine Arts Center Staff

Room 102

Alyson Dahlquist

Administrative Assistant
608-796-3737
aldahlquist@viterbo.edu

Danita Doerre

Scheduling Assistant
608-796-3747
dadoerre@viterbo.edu

Beth Franklin

Arts Education Coordinator
608-796-3735
bafranklin@viterbo.edu

Jack Hamilton

Facility Technical Director
608-796-3745
jdhamilton@viterbo.edu

Bridget Misch

Event Operations Coordinator
608-796-3749
blmisch@viterbo.edu

Michael Ranscht

Director, Fine Arts Center
Interim Director, University Relations
608-796-3737
maranscht@viterbo.edu

Jen Roberdeau

Director, Audience Services &
Fine Arts Marketing
608-796-3738
jaroberdeau@viterbo.edu

Doug Wilken

Event Operations Coordinator/
Audio Specialist
608-796-3740
dpwilken@viterbo.edu