Affiliates

First Name Last Name Location Associations Position Phone E-mail
Eugene Alberts MRC 214 Business Office Assistant Vice President; Finance 608-796-3849 eralberts@viterbo.edu
Deb Alexander-Friet MRC 128 Library Cataloging Services Librarian 608-796-3265 dafriet@viterbo.edu
Michael Alfieri RCE 217 Biology, Biopsychology, Environmental Biology, Sport Science and Leadership Associate Professor/Chair 608-796-3465 msalfieri@viterbo.edu
Nancy Allen FAC 404 School of Fine Arts, Music Department Professor 608-796-3763 nlallen@viterbo.edu
Brandi Alonzo AMC 121 Athletics Head Softball Coach 608-796-3129 bvalonzo@viterbo.edu
Emilio Alvarez MRC 340 Campus Ministry Assistant Director 608-796-3805 ebalvarez@viterbo.edu
Ryan Anderson NRC 413 Criminal Justice Assistant Professor 608-796-3726 rlanderson@viterbo.edu
Debra Randall Anderson FAC 115 Adult, Graduate, and International Admissions, Adult Learning Admission Counselor 608-796-3371 drandallanderson@viterbo.edu
Andrew Anderson MRC 512 Instructional and Information Technology Business Systems Analyst 608-796-3866 aranderson@viterbo.edu
Jennifer Anderson-Meger NRC 409 Social Work, Criminal Justice Professor/Program Director 608-796-3722 jimeger@viterbo.edu
Jeannette Armstrong MRC 441 Master of Arts in Education Director, Graduate Programs in Education 608-796-3395 jearmstrong@viterbo.edu
Robert Armstrong Phys. Plant Physical Plant Maintenance Supervisor 608-796-3929 rcarmstrong@viterbo.edu
Richard Artman RCE 103 President's Office President 608-796-3003 rbartman@viterbo.edu
Kyle Backstrand RCE 212 Chemistry, Biochemistry Professor 608-796-3474 kmbackstrand@viterbo.edu
William Bakalars MRC 550 Psychology Assistant Professor 608-796-3716 wrbakalars@viterbo.edu
Kenneth Barrett BRC 231 Athletics Women's Golf Coach 608-796-3127 kjbarrett@viterbo.edu
Sandra Bartel RCE 007 Communications and Marketing Administrative Assistant 608-796-3047 skbartel@viterbo.edu
Mark Bateman MRC 514 Instructional and Information Technology Programmer/Analyst 608-796-3862 mabateman@viterbo.edu
David Bauer RCE 215 Psychology, Biopsychology Associate Professor 608-796-3712 djbauer@viterbo.edu
Annie Baumann MRC 109 Library Electronic Services and Instruction Librarian 608-796-3278 albaumann@viterbo.edu
Paula Baus FAC 115 Adult, Graduate, and International Admissions, Adult Learning Administrative Assistant (pt) 608-796-3370 pjbaus@viterbo.edu
Sarah Bearbower MRC 506 Instructional and Information Technology Director 608-796-3860 sjbearbower@viterbo.edu
Michael Behan BRC 227 Dahl School of Business Associate Professor/Division Chair 608-796-3378 mkbehan@viterbo.edu
Matthew Bersagel-Braley BRC 215 Master of Arts in Servant Leadership, College of Business and Leadership Associate Professor/Chair, M.A. in Servant Leadership 608-796-3707 mtbersagelbraley@viterbo.edu

Faculty