Employee Directory

Image First Name Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mail
Michelle Pinzl Community Interpreting Certificate, World Languages MRC 525 608-796-3492 Assistant Professor/Coordinator: Community Interpreting Certificate mmpinzl@viterbo.edu
Scott Pirnstill Athletics AMC 121 608-796-3821 Head Women's Soccer Coach srpirnstill@viterbo.edu
Dawn Popp Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3920 Adminstrative Assistant dmpopp@viterbo.edu
Jeff Poulin Instructional and Information Technology MRC 302 608-796-3865 Microcomputing Specialist japoulin@viterbo.edu
Keith Purnell Military and Veterans, Enrollment Management, Student Affairs MRC 383 608-796-3039 Director, Military Aligned Student Support and Recruitment kbpurnell@viterbo.edu
Barb Puryear School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 512 608-796-3677 Assistant Professor blpuryear@viterbo.edu
Cariann (Cari) Mathwig Ramseier Instructional Support Services MRC 246 608-796-3868 Instructional Designer cemathwigramseier@viterbo.edu
Michael Ranscht Fine Arts Center FAC 102 608-796-3739 Director maranscht@viterbo.edu
Rev. Bill Reese Religious Studies MRC 341 608-796-3708 Professor wjreese@viterbo.edu
Havin Rehwinkel Dining Services Marian Hall 608-796-3836 Chef rehwinkel-havin@aramark.com
Jodi Reider Center for Student Success MRC 373 608-796-3396 Academic Advisor jmreider@viterbo.edu
Shane Rhoades School of Performing Arts, Theatre & Music Theatre Department FAC 411 608-796-3798 Assistant Professor sarhoades@viterbo.edu
Silvana Richardson School of Nursing, Graduate Program in Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 503 608-796-3687 Sr. Grace Clare Beznouz Professor sfrichardson@viterbo.edu
Matt Riebe Athletics AMC 119 608-796-3820 Coordinator, Athletics Communications and Events mpriebe@viterbo.edu
Mary Therese Rinzel School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 507 608-796-3685 Assistant Professor mtrinzel@viterbo.edu
Jennifer Roberdeau Fine Arts Center FAC 102 608-796-3738 Director, Audience Services and Fine Arts Marketing jaroberdeau@viterbo.edu
John Robinson Dahl School of Business, Master of Business Administration BRC 204C 608-796-3356 Assistant Professor/Chair, Finance and Accounting Division jfrobinson@viterbo.edu
Brett Robison Music Department FAC 407 608-796-3771 Assistant Professor bprobison@viterbo.edu
Susan Cosby Ronnenberg English Department MRC 541 608-796-3490 Professor sgcosbyronnenberg@viterbo.edu
Kristin Roslansky School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 517 608-796-3622 Assistant Professor klroslansky@viterbo.edu
Annette Roter Dahl School of Business, Master of Business Administration BRC 216 608-796-3365 Assistant Professor abroter@viterbo.edu
Brian Rotty Dahl School of Business BRC 219 608-796-3355 Instructor (pt) bwrotty@viterbo.edu
Neil Rouse Instructional and Information Technology MRC 504C 608-796-3863 Assistant Director nlrouse@viterbo.edu
Jennifer Sadowski Biology, Environmental Biology RCE 218 608-796-3466 Professor/Chair, Biology, Director, Online Instruction jasadowski@viterbo.edu
Korinda Salaski Registrar MRC 204 608-796-3185 Registrar kfsalaski@viterbo.edu

Pages