Employee Directory

Image First Name Last Namesort descending Departments Location Phone Position E-Mail
Tyler Marshall Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian tjmarshall@viterbo.edu
Jo Ann Marson Dahl School of Business BRC 108 608-796-3363 Associate Professor jmmarson@viterbo.edu
Lisa Martis School of Nursing NRC 406 608-796-3627 Assistant Professor lmmartis@viterbo.edu
Deanna Mason Admission RCE 113 608-796-3010 Administrative Assistant dlmason@viterbo.edu
Terry Massman Copy and Mail Center RCE 022 608-796-3052 Copy and Mail Services Assistant (pt) tjmassman@viterbo.edu
Rosemary Matiak Registrar MRC 204 608-796-3184 Administrative Assistant rmatiak@viterbo.edu
Christopher Mayne Biology, Pre-health Professions RCE 222 608-796-3655 Assistant Professor cgmayne@viterbo.edu
Dawn Mazzola Financial Aid, Military and Veterans MRC 218 608-796-3900 Assistant Director; VA School Certifying Official dmmazzola@viterbo.edu
Gene McCurdy Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3921 Director emmccurdy@viterbo.edu
Ron McGinley Dining Services Marian 608-796-3837 Food Service Director mcginley-ron@aramark.com
Janet McLean School of Performing Arts, Theatre & Music Theatre Department FAC 218 608-796-3792 Associate Professor jemclean@viterbo.edu
Michele Merten School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing, Graduate Program in Nursing NRC 415 608-796-3667 DNP Project Coordinator mmmerten@viterbo.edu
Amanda Meyer Recreation and Leadership AMC 127 608-796-3126 Assistant Director ameyer@viterbo.edu
Julie Meyers School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 509 608-796-3698 Assistant Professor jjmeyers@viterbo.edu
Lorie Michaels Business Office MRC 214 608-796-3852 Office Clerk lmmichaels@viterbo.edu
Scott Mihalovic Wisconsin Graduate Programs in Education, Master of Arts in Education, College of Education, Engineering, and Letters and Sciences MRC 406 608-796-3093 Wisconsin Educational Leadership Program Specialist slmihalovic@viterbo.edu
Joseph Miller School of Performing Arts, Art Department FAC 301A 608-796-3757 Assistant Professor jemiller@viterbo.edu
Bridget Misch Fine Arts Center FAC 102 608-796-3749 Event Operations Coordinator blmisch@viterbo.edu
Jocelyn Mlsna Financial Aid MRC 218 608-796-3900 Financial Aid Counselor jmmlsna@viterbo.edu
Dennis Molstad Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3929 Maintenance Technician dgmolstad@viterbo.edu
Maria Morgan-Bathke Nutrition and Dietetics NRC 520 608-796-3660 Assistant Professor memorganbathke@viterbo.edu
Mary Mormann Instructional and Information Technology MRC 510 608-796-3861 Lead Programmer/Analyst mbmormann@viterbo.edu
Jaclyn (Jackie) Morris Admission RCE 113 608-796-3013 Admission Counselor jemorris@viterbo.edu
Edward Morrison Instructional and Information Technology MRC 303 608-796-3864 Microcomputing Systems Specialist etmorrison@viterbo.edu
Deena Murphy Academic Affairs MRC 520 608-796-3075 Grant Coordinator dlmurphy@viterbo.edu

Pages