Department Full-time Faculty

Debra Daehn Zellmer, M.S.W.
Professor, Social Work, Chair
Murphy Center 521
608-796-3728
ddzellmer@viterbo.edu  

 

Jennifer Anderson-Meger, M.S.S.W.
Associate Professor, Social Work
Murphy Center 519
608-796-3722
jimeger@viterbo.edu  

 

Marlene Fisher, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Sociology and Criminal Justice
Murphy Center 510
608-796-3725
mrfisher@viterbo.edu  

 

Connie Fossen, Ed.D.
Associate Professor, Social work
Murphy Center 528
608-796-3729
cmfossen@viterbo.edu  

 

Darrell Pofahl, M.A.
Professor Emeritus, Sociology
dcpofahl@viterbo.edu  

 

Anna Sanders-Bonelli, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Sociology and Criminal Justice
Murphy Center 512
608-796-3723
asandersbonelli@viterbo.edu  

 

Andrew Myer, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice
Murphy Center 514
608-796-3726
ajmyer@viterbo.edu  

 

Janet Holter, M.S.S.W.
Assistant Professor, Social Work and Sociology
Murphy Center 526
608-796-3724
jlholter@viterbo.edu
 

 

Adjunct Faculty

Chris Clair, J.D.
Adjunct Faculty
cjclair@viterbo.edu 

 

Michael Earll, M.S.
Adjunct Faculty
meearll@viterbo.edu 

 

Mark Moan. M.S.
Adjunct Faculty
mjmoan@viterbo.edu