Meet the Staff

 

 Kerrigan  Patrick Kerrigan
Vice President
ext. 3041
pgkerrigan@viterbo.edu 
 Kappmeyer 

Debra Kappmeyer
Director of Publications and Web Design
ext. 3048
dakappmeyer@viterbo.edu 

Wilhelmson 

Paul Wilhelmson
Director of Marketing
ext. 3040
pjwilhelmson@viterbo.edu 

 Bartel  Sandra Bartel
Administrative Assistant
ext. 3047
skbartel@viterbo.edu 
Hansen 

Matt Hansen
Graphic Designer
ext. 3043
mlhansen@viterbo.edu 

 Slaby 

Anthony Slaby 
News and Feature Writer
ext. 3042
aaslaby@viterbo.edu 


Apply Online
 

Image Library 

Business Cards 

Order Namepins 

Guidelines