6/26/2014 11:32:02 AM::Viterbo Emergency Test #3. No action required.

6/26/2014 11:30:15 AM::Viterbo test message #2. No action required.

This is a test.

Photo First Name Last Name Affiliations Contact
Rebecca Perz
  • Nursing
  • Doctor of Nursing Practice
NRC 417
608-796-3672
raperz@viterbo.edu
Assistant Professor
Mary Ellen Stolder
  • Nursing
  • Doctor of Nursing Practice
NRC 409
608-796-3625
mestolder@viterbo.edu
Assistant Professor
Bobbi Hundt
  • Doctor of Nursing Practice
NRC 107
608-796-3671
bmhundt@viterbo.edu
Administrative Assistant
Silvana Richardson
  • Nursing
  • BSN
  • Doctor of Nursing Practice
NRC 105B
608-796-3687
sfrichardson@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Professor/Dean
Bonnie Nesbitt
  • Nursing
  • Doctor of Nursing Practice
NRC 105D
608-796-3688
bjnesbitt@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Professor/Assistant Dean
Jackie Kuennen
  • Nursing
  • Bachelor of Science in Nursing Completion
  • BSN
  • Doctor of Nursing Practice
NRC 417
608-796-3675
jkkuennen@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Professor
Judy Anderson
  • Nursing
  • BSN
  • Doctor of Nursing Practice
NRC 516
608-796-3680
jkanderson@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Professor