Welcome New Employees

Welcome to the new employees who have recently joined the Viterbo community:



 


 


 


 


Cody Bohl
Assistant Athletics Director–Communications and Events, Athletics
Ext. 3820
cabohl@viterbo.edu


 


Eric Bolland
Assistant Professor, Business
Ext. 3375
ejbolland@viterbo.edu


 


Rebecca Byrnes
Assistant Professor, Nursing
Ext. 3669
rsbyrnes@viterbo.edu


 


Matthew Campbell
Assistant Professor, Theatre and Music Theatre
Ext. 3766
mscampbell@viterbo.edu


 


Mary Lu Gerke
Interim Dean, College of Nursing, Health, and Human Behavior
Ext. 3664
mlgerke@viterbo.edu


 


William Hart
Visiting Assistant Professor, Nutrition and Dietetics
Ext. 3660
wdhart@viterbo.edu


 


Rob Kasten
Groundskeeper, Physical Plant
Ext. 3924
rwkasten@viterbo.edu


 


Paul Larson
Visiting Assistant Professor, Physics and Mathematics
Ext. 3458
pmlarson@viterbo.edu


 


Jessie Latten
Assistant Professor, Master of Science in Mental Health Counseling
Ext. 3717
jlatten@viterbo.edu


 


Crystal Lillge
Community Coordinator, Residence Life
Ext. 3843
calillge@viterbo.edu


 


Cara Lukasek
Admission Counselor, Center for Adult Learning
Ext. 3089
celukasek@viterbo.edu


 


Dave Mashak
Maintenance Technician, Physical Plant
Ext. 3929
djmashak@viterbo.edu


 


Aaron Mathews
Visiting Assistant Professor, Music
Ext. 3769
abmathews@viterbo.edu


 


Christopher Mayne
Assistant Professor, Biology
Ext. 3655
cgmayne@viterbo.edu


 


Scott Mihalovic
Wisconsin Educational Leadership Program Coordinator, Graduate Programs in Education
Ext. 3093
slmihalovic@viterbo.edu


 


Diane Overturf
Visiting Assistant Professor, Physics and Mathematics
Ext. 3654
droverturf@viterbo.edu


 


Colleen Paramesh
Assistant Professor, Graduate Nursing
Ext. 3683
ctparamesh@viterbo.edu


 


Mark Peterson
Assistant Professor, Biology and Physics and Mathematics
Ext. 3656
mppeterson@viterbo.edu


 


Cari Mathwig Ramseier
Instructional Designer, Academic Affairs
Ext. 3868
cemathwigramseire@viterbo.edu


 


Dawn Udenberg
Assistant Professor, Graduate Nursing
Ext. 3695
dmudenberg@viterbo.edu


 


Ted Wilson
Dean, College of Education, Science, and Mathematics
Ext. 3382
tawilson@viterbo.edu


 


If your information was listed here but no photo was available, contact Communications and Marketing to schedule a photo.