Wisconsin chapter of the Catholic Library Association logo and banner

vertically placed blue gradient bar used as page divider

Office Holders, 2012-2013

President | Conference Chair
Cindy Marach
St. Joseph School, Menomonie, WI
Cindy.marach@menomoniecatholic.org  

Vice-President
Toni Smith
Sacred Hearts School, Sun Prairie, WI
tsmith@straphael.org 

Secretary
Gail Ansheles
St. Maria Goretti School, Madison, WI
gail.ansheles@stmariagoretti.org  

Treasurer
Liz Van Handel
Xavier High School, Appleton, WI
lvanhandel@acesxavier.k12.wi.us 

Newsletter Editor | Web Page Administrator
Jonathan Hinck
Viterbo University Library,  La Crosse, WI
jhhinck@viterbo.edu

Membership Chair
Debra Gilkes
Blessed Sacrament School, La Crosse, WI
4109 Cliffside Dr., La Crosse, WI 54601
debra.gilkes@aquinasschools.org  

Green Bay Diocese Rep
Mary Ellen Fisher
St. Joseph Middle School, Appleton, WI
mfisher@acesxavier.k12.wi.us  

La Crosse Diocese Representative
Anne Hoffman
C.A.S.E., Eau Claire, WI
MyAuntAnne@aol.com

Madison Diocese Representative
Marcia Griskavich
Madison, WI
marciamg@charter.net  

Milwaukee Archdiocese Representative
Kristine Wildner
Holy Apostles School, New Berlin, WI
kwildner@hanb.org