Saturday Visit

 Back To Visit Calendar

Saturday Visits: If a busy schedule is keeping you from visiting on a weekday, we also offer select Saturday morning visits throughout the academic year. Saturday visits begin at 9:30 a.m. and include an admission presentation and tour of campus—including academic buildings, athletic facilities, and residence halls. Registration is required for Saturday visit days.

Are you interested in a more personalized visit by meeting with financial aid, a coach, faculty, or attending a class? Go to the Visit Calendar and choose an individual visit.

Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 09:30 to 11:00
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 09:30 to 11:00
Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 09:30 to 11:00
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 09:30 to 11:00
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 09:30 to 11:00
Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 09:30 to 11:00
Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 09:30 to 11:00
Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 09:30 to 11:00
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 09:30 to 11:00
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 09:30 to 11:00

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Saturday Visit