Theatre & Music Theatre Department

Faculty

Affiliates

First Name Last Name Location Associations Position Phone E-mail
Matthew Campbell FAC 410 Theatre & Music Theatre Department Assistant Professor/Chair 608-796-3766 mscampbell@viterbo.edu
Sandy Harvey FAC B39 School of Performing Arts, Theatre & Music Theatre Department Costume Shop Manager 608-796-3794 slharvey@viterbo.edu
Karla Hughes FAC 430 School of Performing Arts, Theatre & Music Theatre Department Associate Professor 608-796-3775 kmhughes@viterbo.edu
Erin Jerozal FAC 206 Theatre & Music Theatre Department Assistant Professor 608-796-3790 ebjerozal@viterbo.edu
Chad Kolbe FAC 226 School of Performing Arts, Theatre & Music Theatre Department Associate Professor 608-796-3796 cskolbe@viterbo.edu
Frank Ludwig FAC 227 School of Performing Arts, Theatre & Music Theatre Department, Core Curriculum Professor/Director, Core Curriculum 608-796-3799 fpludwig@viterbo.edu
Janet McLean FAC 218 School of Performing Arts, Theatre & Music Theatre Department Associate Professor 608-796-3792 jemclean@viterbo.edu
Shane Rhoades FAC 411 School of Performing Arts, Theatre & Music Theatre Department Assistant Professor 608-796-3798 sarhoades@viterbo.edu
Jeffrey Stolz FAC 220 School of Performing Arts, Theatre & Music Theatre Department Professor 608-796-3795 jdstolz@viterbo.edu
Rick Walters FAC 205 School of Performing Arts, Theatre & Music Theatre Department Professor 608-796-3793 rhwalters@viterbo.edu