Theatre and Music

Audience members of all ages will enjoy the Dallas Children’s Theater’s production of "How I Became a Pirate" at 3 p.m. Sunday, March 25 in the Fine Arts Center Main Theatre.
Viterbo University students will present Big Love at Thursday, March 1–Sunday, March 4 in the Fine Arts Center LaCroix Black Box Theatre.
The National Dance Company of Ireland will present Rhythm of the Dance at 7:30 p.m. Thursday, March 8 in the Viterbo University Fine Arts Center Main Theatre.
The 2017-18 Viterbo University One-of-a-Kind Chamber Music Series continues Saturday, Feb. 17 at 7:30 p.m. in the Nola Starling Recital Hall with "Music for Protest."
Experience heart-pounding energy, pulsating rhythms, and vibrant melodies as Yamato: The Drummers of Japan return to Viterbo University to present the all-new show Chousensha: The Challengers at 7:30 p.m. Sunday, Feb. 11 in the Fine Arts Center Main Theatre.
Viterbo University’s NexStar Season performance of Puppet Up! Uncensored, scheduled for Wednesday, Feb. 28, has been cancelled due to an issue with the production company’s tour schedule.
Critically acclaimed dance company DIAVOLO–Architecture in Motion® will perform at 7:30 p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 6 in the Viterbo University Fine Arts Center Main Theatre.
Enjoy the music of iconic singer and song writer Neil Diamond as Matt Vee Family and Friends present I am...He said: Celebrating the Music of Neil Diamond at 7:30 p.m. Thursday, Feb. 1 in the Viterbo University Fine Arts Center Main Theatre.
The Kamikaze Fireflies will wow audience members of all ages when they perform their incredible comedy stunt show at 3 p.m. Sunday, Jan. 28 in the Viterbo University Fine Arts Center Main Theatre.
The annual Viterbo 101 Show Choir competition will be held at the Viterbo University Fine Arts Center Saturday, Jan. 6 beginning at 8:10 a.m.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Theatre and Music