Theatre and Music

Celebrate the holiday season with A Viterbo Christmas: And a Little Child Shall Lead Them at 7:30 p.m. Saturday, Dec. 2 and 2 p.m. Sunday, Dec. 3 in the Fine Arts Center Main Theatre.
The 2017-18 Viterbo University One-of-a-Kind Chamber Music Series continues Sunday, Nov. 19 at 3 p.m. in the Nola Starling Recital Hall with Open Borders.
Viterbo University theatre students will present the comedy How the Other Half Loves at 7:30 p.m. Friday, Nov. 10–Saturday, Nov. 11 and Friday, Nov. 17–Saturday, Nov. 18 at the Weber Center for the Performing Arts.
The King’s Singers, one of the world’s finest vocal ensembles, will perform at 7:30 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 14 in the Viterbo University Fine Arts Center Main Theatre.
The acclaimed comedic ensemble Capitol Steps will return to La Crosse at 7:30 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 8 to perform in the Viterbo University Fine Arts Center Main Theatre.
The United States Army Field Band Jazz Ambassadors will perform a free concert at 7:30 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 2 in the Viterbo University Fine Arts Center Main Theatre.
Auditions for the Missoula Children’s Theatre (MCT) production of Aladdin will be held from 3:45–6 p.m. Monday, Oct. 30 in the Viterbo University Fine Arts Center.
Viterbo University’s renowned Platinum Edition show choir, former members of the group, and other special guests will present an evening of great singing and dancing with Platinum Edition: 20th Anniversary Celebration at 7:30 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 28 in the Fine Arts Center Main Theatre.
Viterbo University theatre and music theatre students will present 9 to 5, The Musical Friday, Oct. 13–Sunday, Oct. 15 in the Viterbo University Fine Arts Center Main Theatre.
Viterbo University music students will perform the operas The Telephone and The Medium by Gian Carlo Menotti at 7:30 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 7 and at 2 p.m. Sunday, Oct. 8 in the Weber Center for the Performing Arts.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Theatre and Music