Theatre and Music

The Viterbo University Fine Arts Center has added a performance by the Celtic music group Cherish the Ladies at 2 p.m. Sunday, March 17 in the Fine Arts Center Main Theatre.
Celebrate the Christmas season with the Viterbo University choirs as they present "A Viterbo Christmas: Out of Darkness, Light!" at 7:30 p.m. Saturday, Dec. 1 and 2 p.m. Sunday, Dec. 2 in the Fine Arts Center Main Theatre.
Viterbo University theatre and music theatre students will present "The Wolves," a finalist for the 2017 Pulitzer Prize for Drama, at 7:30 p.m. Friday, Nov.9-Saturday, Nov. 10 and 2 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 11 at the Weber Center for the Performing Arts.
The free Out-of-Our-Minds Chamber Music Series at Viterbo University will continue with I’ve Got Rhythm at 3 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 4 in the Fine Arts Center Nola Starling Recital Hall.
Internationally acclaimed brass ensemble The Rodney Marsalis Philadelphia Big Brass will perform at 7:30 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 7 in the Viterbo University Fine Arts Center Main Theatre.
Viterbo University’s outstanding Platinum Edition show choir and special guests will present an evening of great Halloween-themed singing and dancing as they present "Platinum Edition: Halloween Spooktacular" at 7:30 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 27 in the Fine Arts Center Main Theatre.
Auditions for the Missoula Children’s Theatre (MCT) production of Robin Hood will be held from 3:45–6 p.m. Monday, Oct. 29 at the Viterbo University Fine Arts Center.
The Viterbo University theatre and music theatre department will present Andrew Lloyd Webber’s Tony Award®-winning musical "CATS" Friday, Oct. 12–Sunday, Oct. 14 in the Fine Arts Center Main Theatre.
Jake Shimabukuro, one of the world’s greatest ukulele musicians, will open the 2018–19 NexStar season at Viterbo University at 7:30 p.m. Tuesday, Sept 25 in the Fine Arts Center Main Theatre.
New York pianist and La Crosse native Dave Marck will present Night and Day: A Celebration of Cole Porter Wednesday, Sept. 12 at 7:30 p.m. at the Viterbo University Fine Arts Center Main Theatre.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Theatre and Music