Events

Viterbo University will present the popular musical comedy Altar Boyz at the Weber Center for the Performing Arts at 7:30 p.m. Saturday, April 16 and Friday, April 22, and at 2 p.m. Sunday, April 24.
Growing Power, Inc. founder and CEO Will Allen will present “The Good Food Revolution: Growing Healthy Food, People, and Communities” at 7 p.m. Thursday, April 14 in the Viterbo University Fine Arts Center Main Theatre.
Journey back to the music, dancing, and fashion of the 1960s as Viterbo University presents Shout! The Mod Musical at the Weber Center for the Performing Arts at 7:30 p.m. Friday, April 15; 2 p.m. Sunday, April 17; and 7:30 p.m. Saturday, April 23.
Area students and their parents are invited to an evening of fun demonstrations and hands-on science experiments at Viterbo University’s annual “Fired Up for Science” event from 6–8 p.m. Monday, April 11.
Donate blood, get a massage, enjoy a healthy snack, participate in numerous health screenings, or learn about the many health resources in the La Crosse area at the annual Viterbo University Community Health Fair from 2–6 p.m. Tuesday, April 12 in the Amie L. Mathy Center for Recreation and Education.

Platinum Edition Show Choir to Perform April 2

Viterbo University’s renowned Platinum Edition show choir and special guests will present an evening of great singing and dancing with their annual variety performance Celebration 2016 at 7:30 p.m. Saturday, April 2 in the Fine Arts Center Main Theatre.

Holocaust survivor Magda Herzberger will share her harrowing and incredible story at 7 p.m. Thursday, April 7 in the Viterbo University Fine Arts Center Main Theatre.
Viterbo University’s renowned Platinum Edition show choir and special guests will present an evening of great singing and dancing with their annual variety performance Celebration 2016 at 7:30 p.m. Saturday, April 2 in the Fine Arts Center Main Theatre.
Audience favorite Jim Witter and his band will return to the Viterbo University Fine Arts Center for the seventh time as they present I Write the Songs: Celebrating the Genius of Barry Manilow at 2 p.m. Sunday, April 10.
Viterbo University will present ArtsPower National Touring Theatre’s musical adaptation of P.D. Eastman’s beloved children’s book Are You My Mother? Sunday, March 20 at 3 p.m. at the Viterbo University Fine Arts Center Main Theatre.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Events