Page not found

Acclaimed artist Terese Agnew will present “Writing in Stone” to open the D.B. Reinhart Institute for Ethics in Leadership 2017 fall lecture series at 7 p.m. Monday, Sept. 11 in the Viterbo University Fine Arts Center Main Theatre.
About Murphy
Email Viterbo University To report a Web-related problem: webmaster@viterbo.edu To submit a question or concern: communication@viterbo.edu To request admission information: admission@viterbo.edu Write to Viterbo University The university mailing address is: Viterbo University 900 Viterbo Drive La...
viterbo.prod.acquia-sites.com
MBA Health Care Leadership Online
Frequently Asked Questions Why should I seek an MBA in Health Care Leadership from Viterbo University? Viterbo's MBA program attracts administrators, managers, physicians, nurses, executives, and other health professionals who are shaping the direction of healthcare through their leadership. The...
Viterbo University offers a variety of resources for online students: Academic Advising View the Academic Advising page for information about VIterbo University's academic advising services. For additional information, contact the Academic Advising Coordinator Lisa Konkel at 608-796-3467 or via...
Barbara Nick is the president and CEO, and Brian Rude is the vice president of external and member relations, both of Dairyland Power in La Crosse. Dairyland Power is a generation and transmission cooperative serving 600,000 consumers in Wisconsin, Minnesota, Iowa, and Illinois. For more...

Details

Tuesday, Oct. 31, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2017
Richard Kyte, Ph.D Endowed Professor; Director 608-796-3704 rlkyte@viterbo.edu More about Richard Kyte >> Nicole Van Ert, MBA Instructor; Program Coordinator 608-796-3616 nmvanert@viterbo.edu Associates Darryle Clott , History Instructor/Holocaust Workshop Coordinator Tom Thibodeau ,...
graduates
Welcome, Viterbo Alumni Receive Strides Online Student Referral Form Join our Email List Here you will find information on upcoming events, campus news, benefits for alumni, and much, much more. We invite you to explore our website and learn more about the Viterbo Alumni Association. We hope you...
Amanda Schmidt
Admissions Processing Specialist

 3029
 RCE 137
 anschmidt@viterbo.edu
This Business Ethics Lectureship features Frank Oswald, consultant, writer, and lecturer at Columbia University. His presentation will focus on digital media as both a challenge and an opportunity for businesses that recognize that while tricks may drive clicks, trust is their most valuable asset...

Details

Monday, Feb. 6, 6:00 pm, 2017
Michele Trietley
Affordability Advisor

 608-796-3063
 MRC 375
 mytrietley@viterbo.edu
Ellise (Ellie) Peters
Admissions Counselor

 608-796-3018
 RCE 013
 eapeters@viterbo.edu
Thomas Dostal
Custodian

 608-796-3922
 Phys. Plant
 tddostal@viterbo.edu
Samuel Harter
Custodian

 608-796-3922
 Phys. Plant
 sjharter@viterbo.edu
Viterbo University is committed to providing a safe and healthy learning environment free of illicit drugs and the unlawful use or abuse of alcohol. The university recognizes that the use or consumption of alcohol, tobacco, and other drugs can adversely impact academic achievement, personal...
Hope Hembd
Director, Corporate and Nonprofit Relations

 608-796-3068
 MRC 225
 hmhembd@viterbo.edu
Pamela (Clare) Ruff
Outreach Coordinator, Graduate Education Programs

 608-796-3096
 MRC 446
 pcruff@viterbo.edu
Magdalen (Magy) Kellogg
Director, Graduate Admissions

 608-796-3028
 RCE 138
 mekellogg@viterbo.edu
Lauren Klitzke
Evening Information Services Supervisor

 608-796-3277
 MRC 106
 laklitzke@viterbo.edu

Pages