Page not found

Sept. 10, 2013 Contact Mary Ellen Haupert at 608-796-3770 or mehaupert@viterbo.edu ONE-OF-A-KIND CHAMBER MUSIC SERIES TO OPEN WITH CZECH MATES AT VITERBO UNIVERSITY SEPT. 21 LA CROSSE, Wis. – The Viterbo University One-of-a-Kind Chamber Music Series will open with Czech Mates at 7:30 p.m. Saturday...
Aug. 26, 2013 Contact Jen Roberdeau at 608-796-3738 or jaroberdeau@viterbo.edu RING OF FIRE: THE LIFE AND MUSIC OF JOHNNY CASH AT VITERBO UNIVERSITY SEPT. 13 LA CROSSE, Wis. – The 2013–14 Viterbo University Bright Star Season will open with Ring of Fire: The Life and Music of Johnny Cash at 7:30 p...
Rick Walters
Professor

 608-796-3793
 FAC 205
 rhwalters@viterbo.edu
Jeffrey Stolz
Professor

 608-796-3795
 FAC 220
 jdstolz@viterbo.edu
Janet McLean
Associate Professor

 608-796-3792
 FAC 218
 jemclean@viterbo.edu
Nancy Allen
Professor

 608-796-3763
 FAC 404
 nlallen@viterbo.edu
Sandy Harvey
Costume Shop Manager

 608-796-3794
 FAC B39
 slharvey@viterbo.edu
Mary Ellen Haupert
Professor

 608-796-3770
 FAC 422
 mehaupert@viterbo.edu
Judy Stafslien
Instructor

 608-796-3767
 FAC 408
 jastafslien@viterbo.edu
Frank Ludwig
Professor/Director, Core Curriculum

 608-796-3799
 FAC 227
 fpludwig@viterbo.edu
Chad Kolbe
Associate Professor

 608-796-3796
 FAC 226
 cskolbe@viterbo.edu
Daniel Johnson-Wilmot
Professor

 608-796-3761
 FAC 421
 dejohnsonwilmot@viterbo.edu
Ann Schoenecker
Associate Professor/Chair

 608-796-3764
 FAC 405
 aeschoenecker@viterbo.edu

Saturday, November 3 at 1 pm and 4 pm
Fine Arts Center Main Theatre
Adult - Main Floor $13 • Lower Balcony $11 • Upper Balcony $9
Child - Main Floor $11 • Lower Balcony $9 • Upper Balcony $7

Conceived and Written by Michael McGill
Music by Michael McGill

Event Dates: 

Saturday, Nov. 3, 1:00 pm
Saturday, Nov. 3, 4:00 pm

Wednesday, March 20 at 7:30 pm
Fine Arts Center Main Theatre
Main Floor $34 • Lower Balcony $30 • Upper Balcony $24

Event Dates: 

Wednesday, Mar. 20, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 22 9–10:30 a.m. Generational Differences in the Workplace Professional Development Presentation – Reinhart Center Board Room. Discuss and learn about different generations and the impact they have in the workplace. Presented by Annette Roter, business. 9–11 a.m. Campus Ministry...

Tuesday, March 20
Wednesday, March 21
Weber Center for the Performing Arts Lyche Theatre
7 p.m.
Free

Opening reception begins at 6 p.m.

Event Dates: 

Tuesday, Mar. 20, 7:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar. 21, 7:00 pm
Thursday, March 22 9–11 a.m. Campus Ministry Thursday Morning M.U.G. (Mingle, Unwind, Gather ) – Murphy Center 340 10 a.m. Staff Assembly Meeting – Fine Arts Center Hospitality Suite 12:15 p.m. Mass – San Damiano Chapel 12:30–1:50 p.m. "Succession Planning" Presentation by Jim Kingen, HR Business...
Friday, Aug. 29 6 a.m.–5 p.m. Mathy Center Open 12:15 p.m. Mass – San Damiano Chapel 12:20–12:50 p.m. Join Sue Hauser, fine arts, for a presentation on non-traditional musical instruments – Fine Arts Center Recital Hall. Sue will demonstrate how to play a variety of non-traditional musical...

Pages