Page not found

Janet McLean
Associate Professor

 608-796-3792
 FAC 218
 jemclean@viterbo.edu
Ann Schoenecker
Associate Professor/Chair

 608-796-3764
 FAC 405
 aeschoenecker@viterbo.edu
Nancy Allen
Professor

 608-796-3763
 FAC 404
 nlallen@viterbo.edu
Sandy Harvey
Costume Shop Manager

 608-796-3794
 FAC B39
 slharvey@viterbo.edu
Mary Ellen Haupert
Professor

 608-796-3770
 FAC 422
 mehaupert@viterbo.edu
Judy Stafslien
Instructor

 608-796-3767
 FAC 408
 jastafslien@viterbo.edu
Frank Ludwig
Professor/Director, Core Curriculum

 608-796-3799
 FAC 227
 fpludwig@viterbo.edu
Chad Kolbe
Associate Professor

 608-796-3796
 FAC 226
 cskolbe@viterbo.edu
Daniel Johnson-Wilmot
Professor

 608-796-3761
 FAC 421
 dejohnsonwilmot@viterbo.edu

Thursday, April 11 at 7:30 pm
Fine Arts Center Main Theatre
Main Floor $35 • Lower Balcony $31 • Upper Balcony $25

Buy Tickets

Event Dates: 

Thursday, Apr. 11, 7:30 pm

Saturday, February 9 at 7:30 pm
Fine Arts Center Main Theatre
Main Floor $35 • Lower Balcony $31 • Upper Balcony $25

Buy Tickets

Event Dates: 

Saturday, Feb. 9, 7:30 pm
Friday, Aug. 29 6 a.m.–5 p.m. Mathy Center Open 12:15 p.m. Mass – San Damiano Chapel 12:20–12:50 p.m. Join Sue Hauser, fine arts, for a presentation on non-traditional musical instruments – Fine Arts Center Recital Hall. Sue will demonstrate how to play a variety of non-traditional musical...
Thursday, Feb. 22 9–10:30 a.m. Generational Differences in the Workplace Professional Development Presentation – Reinhart Center Board Room. Discuss and learn about different generations and the impact they have in the workplace. Presented by Annette Roter, business. 9–11 a.m. Campus Ministry...

Saturday, December 1 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 2 at 2 pm
Fine Arts Center Main Theatre
Main Floor $20 • Lower Balcony $17 • Upper Balcony $14

Buy Tickets

Event Dates: 

Saturday, Dec. 1, 7:30 pm
Sunday, Dec. 2, 2:00 pm

Wednesday, Feb. 6 at 7:30 p.m.
Fine Arts Center Main Theatre
Main Floor $59 • Lower Balcony $55 • Upper Balcony $49

Buy Tickets

Event Dates: 

Wednesday, Feb. 6, 7:30 pm

Wednesday, November 7 at 7:30 pm
Fine Arts Center Main Theatre
Main Floor $36 • Lower Balcony $32 • Upper Balcony $26

Buy Tickets

Event Dates: 

Wednesday, Nov. 7, 7:30 pm
If your are not automatically redirected to Reg-Devices, here is the link: https://vudirect.exchange.viterbo.edu/ViterboMacaddress/login.aspx .
Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018 CASH AWARDS for top three places in classical and non-classical divisions This is an opportunity for outstanding vocalists to have a free voice lesson and win prize money. Select students will be chosen to sing in a final round with an opportunity to place first, second, or...

Sunday, April 28 at 3 pm
Fine Arts Center Main Theatre
Adult - Main Floor $18 • Lower Balcony $16 • Upper Balcony $14
Child - Main Floor $16 • Lower Balcony $14 • Upper Balcony $12

Event Dates: 

Sunday, Apr. 28, 3:00 pm

Thursday, February 28 at 7:30 pm
Fine Arts Center Main Theatre
Main Floor $39 • Lower Balcony $35 • Upper Balcony $29

Buy Tickets

Event Dates: 

Thursday, Feb. 28, 7:30 pm

Pages