Page not found

Shane  Rhoades
Instructor

 608-796-3798
 FAC 411
 sarhoades@viterbo.edu
Oct. 31, 2013 Contact Mary Ellen Haupert at 608-796-3770 or mehaupert@viterbo.edu VITERBO CHAMBER MUSIC SERIES TO FEATURE PIANO TANGO NOV. 17 LA CROSSE, Wis. ­– The Viterbo University Chamber Music Series will continue with Piano Tango at 3 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 17 in the Fine Arts Center Recital Hall...
Sept. 25, 2013 Contact Shane Rhoades at 608-796-3766 or sarhoades@viterbo.edu VITERBO UNIVERSITY TO PRESENT LITTLE WOMEN: THE BROADWAY MUSICAL OCT. 11–13 LA CROSSE, Wis. – Viterbo University will present Little Women: The Broadway Musical Friday, Oct. 11–Sunday, Oct. 13 in the Fine Arts Center Main...
Sept. 10, 2013 Contact Mary Ellen Haupert at 608-796-3770 or mehaupert@viterbo.edu ONE-OF-A-KIND CHAMBER MUSIC SERIES TO OPEN WITH CZECH MATES AT VITERBO UNIVERSITY SEPT. 21 LA CROSSE, Wis. – The Viterbo University One-of-a-Kind Chamber Music Series will open with Czech Mates at 7:30 p.m. Saturday...
Aug. 26, 2013 Contact Jen Roberdeau at 608-796-3738 or jaroberdeau@viterbo.edu RING OF FIRE: THE LIFE AND MUSIC OF JOHNNY CASH AT VITERBO UNIVERSITY SEPT. 13 LA CROSSE, Wis. – The 2013–14 Viterbo University Bright Star Season will open with Ring of Fire: The Life and Music of Johnny Cash at 7:30 p...
David Gardiner
Professor

 608-796-3790
 FAC 217
 dmgardiner@viterbo.edu

Saturday - Sunday, April 21-22 at 3 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday, April 28-29 at 3 p.m.

Weber Center for the Performing Arts
428 Front Street South, La Crosse
Adult $14/$12 • Child $12/$10

Event Dates: 

Saturday, Apr. 21, 3:00 pm
Sunday, Apr. 22, 3:00 pm
Saturday, Apr. 28, 3:00 pm
Sunday, Apr. 29, 3:00 pm
Jeffrey Stolz
Professor

 608-796-3795
 FAC 220
 jdstolz@viterbo.edu
Rick Walters
Professor

 608-796-3793
 FAC 205
 rhwalters@viterbo.edu
Janet McLean
Associate Professor

 608-796-3792
 FAC 218
 jemclean@viterbo.edu
Mary Ellen Haupert
Professor

 608-796-3770
 FAC 422
 mehaupert@viterbo.edu
Daniel Johnson-Wilmot
Professor/Chair

 608-796-3761
 FAC 421
 dejohnsonwilmot@viterbo.edu
Judy Stafslien
Instructor

 608-796-3767
 FAC 408
 jastafslien@viterbo.edu
Frank Ludwig
Professor/Director, Core Curriculum

 608-796-3799
 FAC 227
 fpludwig@viterbo.edu
Chad Kolbe
Associate Professor

 608-796-3796
 FAC 226
 cskolbe@viterbo.edu
Ann Schoenecker
Associate Professor/Chair

 608-796-3764
 FAC 405
 aeschoenecker@viterbo.edu
Nancy Allen
Professor

 608-796-3763
 FAC 404
 nlallen@viterbo.edu
Sandy Harvey
Costume Shop Manager

 608-796-3794
 FAC B39
 slharvey@viterbo.edu

Saturday, April 7 at 7:30 p.m.
Fine Arts Center Main Theatre
Main Floor $20 • Lower Balcony $17 • Upper Balcony $14

BUY TICKETS
 

Event Dates: 

Saturday, Apr. 7, 7:30 pm

Pages