Page not found

Linda Schams
Instructor

 608-796-3464
 RCE 017
 lmschams@viterbo.edu
William Bakalars
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3716
 MRC 550
 wrbakalars@viterbo.edu
Stephanie Thorson-Olesen
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3718
 MRC 542
 sjthorsonolesen@viterbo.edu
Jessie Latten
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3717
 MRC 554
 jlatten@viterbo.edu
Brandy Cleveland
Clinical Coordinator

 608-796-3699
 NRC 107
 blcleveland@viterbo.edu
Karen Gibson
Professor/Chair

 608-796-3662
 NRC 519
 kmgibson@viterbo.edu
Alida Herling
Associate Professor

 608-796-3663
 NRC 522
 amherling@viterbo.edu
Carol Klitzke
Professor

 608-796-3661
 NRC 521
 cjklitzke@viterbo.edu
Debra Murray
Professor; Program Director

 608-796-3720
 MRC 560
 damurray@viterbo.edu
Bobbi Hundt
Administrative Assistant

 608-796-3671
 NRC 107
 bmhundt@viterbo.edu
 
By Rachel Heier, Viterbo student nurse The idea of legalizing recreational marijuana is gaining support. It has been considered as a good source of tax revenue for states to accommodate for financial shortages our government faces. Additionally, it could allow government to have oversight of the...
Post date: Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 09:14
Nursing Research on the Green 2017 Abstract Susan Zeller, DNP, APRN, CNP and Samantha Kliminski, BSN Student – Winona State University Background: Nursing students are experiencing disproportionately higher stress levels than the average college student. The pressure to achieve academically high...
De-stress with Active Minds with Mental Health Trivia. It’s free to participate and prizes will be awarded to the top teams. For more information contact Tori Voight at vvoigh26597@viterbo.edu .

Details

Wednesday, Nov. 29, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm, 2017
Rick Walters
Professor

 608-796-3793
 FAC 205
 rhwalters@viterbo.edu
David Saunders-Scott
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3719
 MRC 544
 dpsaundersscott@viterbo.edu
Nursing Research on the Green 2015 Abstract Sharon Opsahl, MS, RN – Western Technical College Background: Nursing students report increased anxiety prior to their mental health clinical rotation due to the unfamiliarity of the psychiatric unit and mental health content and begin their mental health...
Students enrolled in music unit programs and faculty and staff with employment status in the music unit must be provided basic information about the maintenance of health and safety within the contexts of practice, performance, teaching, and listening. For music majors and music faculty and staff,...
Course Title: 3 credits in VUSM 300 Serving the Common Good: Inter-professional Practice Pre-requisites: VUSM 100 and VUSM 200 equivalent or with instructor's permission. Acceptance of Nicaragua study abroad program. Spanish language is not required, but it would be useful. Course Description: In...
military and vets flage
Job Fair for Veterans Veteran’s Employment at the La Crosse Jobs Center periodically hosts job fairs. The job fair provides a no-charge opportunity to meet with local employers and governmental agencies to discuss potential job opportunities, and submit applications and resumes. or more information...

Pasta Dinner Registration

Pasta Dinner Registration Friday, October 7, 2016 4:30-6:30 p.m. School of Nursing Building room 195 916 10th Street South Meet your classmates and friends for a pasta dinner before the theatre performance or stock up on carbs before the Friar Frolic 5K! Cost is $12 for adults, $10 for students and...

Pages