Page not found

Affording Viterbo
The 2017-2018 tuition and fee charges for full-time undergraduate students attending Viterbo University are $26,920 per year. This figure can be significantly lower when financial aid is factored into your college expenses. Ninety-eight percent of full-time students receive some type of financial...
Susan Danielson
Director, Health Services

 608-796-3806
 SDC 3
 scdanielson@viterbo.edu
Nursing Research on the Green 2017 Abstract Katie Cook, BSN, RN and Karen Hayter, MS, RN (PhD Candidate) – Gundersen Health System and Viterbo University Background: A work environment of empowerment allows nurses to participate in the decision-making process and is linked to job satisfaction,...
Debra Daehn Zellmer
Professor/Chair/Assistant Dean, College of Nursing, Health, and Human Behavior

 608-796-3728
 NRC 105D
 ddzellmer@viterbo.edu
February 17, 1920 - October 11, 2010 This site is dedicated to remembering Sr. LaVonne Abts. Sr. LaVonne taught chemistry at Viterbo for a total of 22 years. In between those years she taught at the university in San Salvador, Central America, Monrovia, Liberia, and State University in Nigeria. She...
The Viterbo University biochemistry and molecular biology programs have received accreditation from the American Society for Biochemistry and Molecular Biology (ASBMB).
Linda Schams
Instructor

 608-796-3464
 RCE 017
 lmschams@viterbo.edu
William Bakalars
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3716
 MRC 550
 wrbakalars@viterbo.edu
Stephanie Thorson-Olesen
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3718
 MRC 542
 sjthorsonolesen@viterbo.edu
Jessie Latten
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3717
 MRC 554
 jlatten@viterbo.edu
Bobbi Hundt
Administrative Assistant

 608-796-3671
 NRC 107
 bmhundt@viterbo.edu
Brandy Cleveland
Clinical Coordinator

 608-796-3699
 NRC 107
 blcleveland@viterbo.edu
Alida Herling
Associate Professor

 608-796-3663
 NRC 522
 amherling@viterbo.edu
Carol Klitzke
Professor

 608-796-3661
 NRC 521
 cjklitzke@viterbo.edu
Debra Murray
Professor; Program Director

 608-796-3720
 MRC 560
 damurray@viterbo.edu
Karen Gibson
Professor/Chair

 608-796-3662
 NRC 519
 kmgibson@viterbo.edu
 
By Sue Danielson, health services An allergy is what happens when your immune system reacts to something that’s usually harmless. Those triggers, which doctors call allergens, can include pollen, mold, and animal dander, certain foods, or things that irritate your skin. Allergies are very common...
Post date: Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 10:40
Nursing Research on the Green 2015 Abstract Sharon Opsahl, MS, RN – Western Technical College Background: Nursing students report increased anxiety prior to their mental health clinical rotation due to the unfamiliarity of the psychiatric unit and mental health content and begin their mental health...
To register for the Ethics and Mental Health Conference go to www.viterbo.edu/db-reinhart-institute-ethics-leadership/ethics-and-mental-health .

Details

Friday, Apr. 7, 8:00 am, 2017 to Saturday, Apr. 8, 5:00 am, 2017
Students enrolled in music unit programs and faculty and staff with employment status in the music unit must be provided basic information about the maintenance of health and safety within the contexts of practice, performance, teaching, and listening. For music majors and music faculty and staff,...

Pages