Page not found

Student Organizations
Active Minds Active Minds is a student-led organization that is committed to fighting the social stigma regarding mental illnesses. We are an organization that aims to bring awareness, education, and resources to the entire Viterbo University campus community regarding mental health issues. We aim...
February 17, 1920 - October 11, 2010 This site is dedicated to remembering Sr. LaVonne Abts. Sr. LaVonne taught chemistry at Viterbo for a total of 22 years. In between those years she taught at the university in San Salvador, Central America, Monrovia, Liberia, and State University in Nigeria. She...
Nursing Research on the Green 2017 Abstract Katie Cook, BSN, RN and Karen Hayter, MS, RN (PhD Candidate) – Gundersen Health System and Viterbo University Background: A work environment of empowerment allows nurses to participate in the decision-making process and is linked to job satisfaction,...
Linda Schams
Instructor

 608-796-3464
 RCE 017
 lmschams@viterbo.edu
William Bakalars
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3716
 MRC 550
 wrbakalars@viterbo.edu
Stephanie Thorson-Olesen
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3718
 MRC 542
 sjthorsonolesen@viterbo.edu
Jessie Latten
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3717
 MRC 554
 jlatten@viterbo.edu
Brandy Cleveland
Clinical Coordinator

 608-796-3699
 NRC 107
 blcleveland@viterbo.edu
Alida Herling
Associate Professor

 608-796-3663
 NRC 522
 amherling@viterbo.edu
Carol Klitzke
Professor

 608-796-3661
 NRC 521
 cjklitzke@viterbo.edu
Debra Murray
Professor; Program Director

 608-796-3720
 MRC 560
 damurray@viterbo.edu
Bobbi Hundt
Administrative Assistant

 608-796-3671
 NRC 107
 bmhundt@viterbo.edu
Karen Gibson
Professor/Chair

 608-796-3662
 NRC 519
 kmgibson@viterbo.edu
Nursing Research on the Green 2015 Abstract Sharon Opsahl, MS, RN – Western Technical College Background: Nursing students report increased anxiety prior to their mental health clinical rotation due to the unfamiliarity of the psychiatric unit and mental health content and begin their mental health...
Students enrolled in music unit programs and faculty and staff with employment status in the music unit must be provided basic information about the maintenance of health and safety within the contexts of practice, performance, teaching, and listening. For music majors and music faculty and staff,...
The Viterbo University biochemistry and molecular biology programs have received accreditation from the American Society for Biochemistry and Molecular Biology (ASBMB).
military and vets flage
Job Fair for Veterans Veteran’s Employment at the La Crosse Jobs Center periodically hosts job fairs. The job fair provides a no-charge opportunity to meet with local employers and governmental agencies to discuss potential job opportunities, and submit applications and resumes. or more information...
David Saunders-Scott
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3719
 MRC 544
 dpsaundersscott@viterbo.edu
Rick Walters
Professor

 608-796-3793
 FAC 205
 rhwalters@viterbo.edu
To register for the Ethics and Mental Health Conference go to www.viterbo.edu/db-reinhart-institute-ethics-leadership/ethics-and-mental-health .

Details

Friday, Apr. 7, 8:00 am, 2017 to Saturday, Apr. 8, 5:00 am, 2017

Pages