Page not found

MBA in Health Care Leadership Online The MBA in Health Care Leadership is designed for employed professionals including health care administrators, physicians, nurses, and other health care professionals seeking to develop their leadership and business skills and open new opportunities in their...
Student Organizations
Active Minds Active Minds is a student-led organization that is committed to fighting the social stigma regarding mental illnesses. We are an organization that aims to bring awareness, education, and resources to the entire Viterbo University campus community regarding mental health issues. We aim...
February 17, 1920 - October 11, 2010 This site is dedicated to remembering Sr. LaVonne Abts. Sr. LaVonne taught chemistry at Viterbo for a total of 22 years. In between those years she taught at the university in San Salvador, Central America, Monrovia, Liberia, and State University in Nigeria. She...
Linda Schams
Instructor

 608-796-3464
 RCE 017
 lmschams@viterbo.edu
Nursing Research on the Green 2017 Abstract Susan Zeller, DNP, APRN, CNP and Samantha Kliminski, BSN Student – Winona State University Background: Nursing students are experiencing disproportionately higher stress levels than the average college student. The pressure to achieve academically high...
William Bakalars
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3716
 MRC 550
 wrbakalars@viterbo.edu
Stephanie Thorson-Olesen
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3718
 MRC 542
 sjthorsonolesen@viterbo.edu
Bobbi Hundt
Administrative Assistant

 608-796-3671
 NRC 107
 bmhundt@viterbo.edu
Jessie Latten
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3717
 MRC 554
 jlatten@viterbo.edu
Brandy Cleveland
Clinical Coordinator

 608-796-3699
 NRC 107
 blcleveland@viterbo.edu
Karen Gibson
Professor/Chair

 608-796-3662
 NRC 519
 kmgibson@viterbo.edu
Alida Herling
Associate Professor

 608-796-3663
 NRC 522
 amherling@viterbo.edu
Carol Klitzke
Professor

 608-796-3661
 NRC 521
 cjklitzke@viterbo.edu
Debra Murray
Professor; Program Director

 608-796-3720
 MRC 560
 damurray@viterbo.edu
Course Title: 3 credits in VUSM 300 Serving the Common Good: Inter-professional Practice Pre-requisites: VUSM 100 and VUSM 200 equivalent or with instructor's permission. Acceptance of Nicaragua study abroad program. Spanish language is not required, but it would be useful. Course Description: In...
 
By Amanda Albert, Viterbo wellness intern Men are dying too young—on average, men die six years earlier than women. The reasons are largely preventable, which means it’s time to take action and make a change. Movember is an annual initiative involving growing mustaches to raise awareness for men’s...
Post date: Friday, November 10, 2017 - 08:46
Rick Walters
Professor

 608-796-3793
 FAC 205
 rhwalters@viterbo.edu
David Saunders-Scott
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3719
 MRC 544
 dpsaundersscott@viterbo.edu
 
By Sue Danielson, health services Cold and flu season has arrived. The State of Wisconsin has had 66 positive cases of influenza this season, and it is still early. Currently, the state is predominantly seeing Rhino-enterovirus or the common cold. Symptoms may include: Runny nose, sneezing, cough...
Post date: Friday, October 27, 2017 - 10:03
Current Courses Creating a Positive Environment to Enhance Learning, Promote Productivity, and Improve Wellbeing Creating a Wellness Culture for Your School, Students, and You! (NEW!) Great Work, Skills and Strategies Hope and Healing: Working with Individuals Who Have Experienced Trauma Journaling...

Pages